Silver Sponsors

Jennifer Prince

Region Sales Manager of Food Service – Southeast
989 6th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: 704.657.2296
jprince@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

Andrea Anderson

National Chain Accounts Manager
1 Hormel Place
Austin, TX 55912
P: 368.847.0403
ajanderson@hormel.com
hormelfoodservice.com

Hormel has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Jeff Bailey

National Account Sales Manager
4601 N. 6th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903
P: 502.609.3667
jeff.bailey@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Further processed poultry products

Chad Bowman

Director, National Accounts
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
336.210.0037
bowmanc@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Mark Carlson

National Account Manager
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 651.492.8018
mark.carlson@jmsmucker.com
smuckerawayfromhome.com

Buck Tasker

Director of National Accounts, Commercial
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 423.322.2032
buck.tasker@jmsmucker.com
smuckerawayfromhome.com

Jams, Jellies, Peanut Butter, Sugar Free Syrup

John Occhipinti

Region Sales Manager – East
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 337.256.3366
john.occhipinti@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

Chris Cascio

Region Sales Manager – West
2925 Coleman Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
christopher.cascio@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Co. proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO brand Original Red Sauce — 3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated. McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Our Sponsors