Silver Sponsors

David Appolloni

National Foodservice Mgr East
989 6th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: 267.272.1787
dappolloni@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

John Bono

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
P: 616.292.4410
JJBono@Hormel.com
fontanini.com

Allen Bloom

National Accounts Manager
8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
allenb@hormel.com
fontanini.com

Fontanini has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Greg Hall

Director of Sales
124 Monarch Blvd
Hattiesburg, AL 35950
P: 469.371.1148
greg.hall@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Donna Seibenhener

Customer Service Manager
124 Monarch Blvd
Hattiesburg, AL 35950
P: 256.281.0299
donna.seibenhener@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Further processed poultry products

Chad Bowman

Director, National Accounts
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
336.210.0037
bowmanc@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Mark Carlson

National Account Manager
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 651.492.8018
mark.carlson@jmsmucker.com
smuckerawayfromhome.com

Buck Tasker

Director of National Accounts, Commercial
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 423.322.2032
buck.tasker@jmsmucker.com
smuckerawayfromhome.com

Jams, Jellies, Peanut Butter, Sugar Free Syrup

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

John Occhipinti

Region Sales Manager – East
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 337.256.3366
john.occhipinti@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

Chris Cascio

Region Sales Manager – West
2925 Coleman Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
christopher.cascio@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Co. proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO brand Original Red Sauce — 3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated. McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Our Sponsors