Silver Sponsors

Matt Goyette

Vice President, East
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 603-501-0788
M: 603-512-9349
matthew.goyette@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

Robert Leon

Vice President, West
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 626-793-0460
robert.leon@cit.com
cit.com/franchise

We have three specialized platforms to serve franchisees: small cap ($2,000 to $1 million) through our Direct Capital division; mid cap ($1-20 million) for multi-unit operators; and large cap (>$20m+)

Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
miniat.com

Rob Thomas

National Account Manager
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
rthomas@miniat.com
miniat.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

JoAnne Fontanini

President
8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
P: 708.485.4800
joannef@fontanini.com
fontanini.com

Sherry James

8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
sherryj@fontanini.com
fontanini.com

Fontanini has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Greg Hall

Director of Sales
124 Monarch Blvd
Hattiesburg, AL 35950
P: 469.371.1148
greg.hall@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Donna Seibenhener

Customer Service Manager
124 Monarch Blvd
Hattiesburg, AL 35950
P: 256.281.0299
donna.seibenhener@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Further processed poultry products

Jim Edmonson

Vice President
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
edmonsonj@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Andrew Clayton

Corporate Sales Manager
127 Flynt Road
Laurel, MS 39441
P: 601.422.9539
aclayton@sandersonfarms.com
sandersonfarms.com

Ron Polen

Corporate Sales Manager
Manager of Foods Division Sales
Laurel, MS 39441
P: 601.426.1510
rpolen@sandersonfarms.com
sandersonfarms.com

Sanderson Farms supplies Denny’s with Marinated Chicken Fillets and Breaded Chicken strips.

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

John Occhipinti

Region Sales Manager – East
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 337.256.3366
john.occhipinti@tabasco.com
tabasco.com

Cindy Webber

Region Sales Manager – West
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 206.979.3146
cindy.webber@tabasco.com
tabasco.com

The McIlhenny Co. produces TABASCO brand pepper sauce. TABASCO is a liquid pepper seasoning made from the mash of capsicum red peppers. TABASCO can be used for meal predation (ingredient) and is also a perfect table side condiment.

Our Sponsors