Business Services

Chris Murphy

Marketing Director
9110 Forest Crossing Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
P: 800.789.7655
cmurphy@alliancepayroll.com
https://alliancepayroll.com/

We provide complete employee management in a single database: Affordable Care Act automation, Applicant Tracking, On-boarding, Benefit + HR management, WOTC, Payroll + POS Integration and Employee Self-Service.

Robert Duskin, CPA

2126 W. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85015
P: 602.248.8223
F: 602.274.0309
raduskin@duskincpas.com
duskinduskin.com

Jonathan Myres

2126 W. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85015
P: 602.274.0309
F: 602.274.0309
jonmyres@duskincpas.com
duskinduskin.com

Duskin & Duskin, CPAs represents many franchisees throughout the United States and is a full service accounting firm.

Kenneth Johnson

VP Business Development
2121 Rosecrans Ave., Ste. 3350
El Segundo, CA 90245
P: 612.919.0061
ken@iqbackoffice.com
iqbackoffice.com

Outsourced Accounting Services including Accounts Payable, Bank Reconciliations, Financial Statements & Balance Sheet .

John Lewis

424 Church St. Suite 2500, PO Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219
P: 615.259.1366
F: 615.259.1389
jlewis@lewisthomason.com
lewisthomason.com

DFA Advisory Counsel. Focuses on franchise / distribution law.

Sean McConnell

CEO
9455 Koger Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
seanm@mbahro.com
mbahro.com

mbahro.com

Ellie Finehout

Chief Sales Officer
9455 Koger Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: 727-563-1500
ellief@mbahro.com
mbahro.com

MBA provides our clients with strategic HR consulting and customized, technology–based solutions for all of your HR, risk management, benefits and payroll needs. MBA’s extensive history working with the franchise industry enables us to provide franchisees with sophisticated outsourcing and advice uniquely suited to their business.

Benjamin Wingrove

Founder
216 Carpathian Way
Raleigh, NC 27615
P: 919.260.4302
ben@schedulepop.com
schedulepop.com

Staff scheduling, labor cost management, staff communication software.

Katy Becker

Strategic Account Manager
7621 Little Ave., Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28226
P: 314.249.3926
katy.becker@steritech.com
steritech.com

Tony Boncore

Director of Strategic Accounts
6701 Carmel Rd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28226
P: 704.971.6656
tony.boncore@steritech.com
steritech.com

Brand Protection Reviews

Our Sponsors