Mitch Rosenzweig

Sr. Director Enterprise Sales
1701 JFK Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 954.816.9654
mitch_rosenzweig@comcast.com
business.comcast.com

Roland Kier

Sr. Enterprise Solutions Account Executive – Strategic Client Group
1701 JFK Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 954.816.9654
roland_kier@comacst.com
business.comcast.com

Comcast Business offers a suite of Connectivity, Communications, Networking, Cybersecurity, Wireless, and Managed Solutions to help organizations of different sizes prepare for what’s next. Powered by the nation’s largest Gig-speed broadband network, and backed by 24/7 customer support, Comcast Business is the nation’s largest cable provider to small and mid-size businesses and one of the leading service providers to the Enterprise market. Comcast Business has been consistently recognized by industry analysts and associations as a leader and innovator, and one of the fastest growing providers of Ethernet services.

Valerie Maes

Senior Account Manager, Commercial National Accounts
P: (720) 201-2574
vmaes@directv.com
Directv.com/forbusiness

Jennifer Cooper

Executive Sales Specialist
P: (310) 744-8119
Jenifer.Cooper@advantagemarketingpartners.com
Directv.com/forbusiness

As the #1 satellite TV provider, DIRECTV offers national businesses a total entertainment solution with the best in news, sports and entertainment programming!

Blake Harber

VP of Sales
P: 909.965.2148
blake@workstream.is
workstream.us

Tanner Rasmussen

Strategic Partnerships – Regional Manager
P: 801.836.7525
tanner@workstream.is
workstream.us

Workstream is a text recruiting and hiring tool built for quick-service restaurants. Our software helps you to hire faster via automate job postings, applicant screening and onboarding.

Lisa Skelly

Sales Executive | Franchise & Affiliations
P: 313.845.6685
Lisa.Skelly@adp.com
adp.com

Jessica Fallis Burke

District Sales Manager
P: 704.915.9999
Jessica.burke@adp.com
adp.com

Focus on building your franchise. Let ADP® assist you with payroll, compliance and HR. From simple payroll to HR support, recruiting, and employee handbooks, ADP® has you covered.

Robert Caldarella

Vice President of Sales and Partnerships
9455 Koger Blvd N, #110
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: (404) 276-4331
Robert.Caldarella@decisionhr.com

DecisionHR provides an integrated employer services solution (PEO) including payroll administration, employee benefits, workers’ compensation and HR support services.

Kate Crane

Senior Manager, Drive Partnerships
901 Market Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94103
P: (602) 549-5117
kate.crane@doordash.com
Doordash.com

Sal Badillo

Manager, Enterprise Partnerships
901 Market Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94103
P: (602) 549-5117
sal.badillo@doordash.com
Doordash.com

DoorDash is the top on-demand platform connecting customers with their favorite businesses through door-to-door delivery in over 3,300 cities and all 50 states across the United States and Canada. Fulfillment, Voice Ordering.

Michael McLeskey

Partner – CPA
1230 West Washington Street., Suite 401
Tempe, AZ 85281
P: (602) 306-4800
michaelm@hayniecpas.com
hayniecpas.com

We help franchisees in all phases with their business and financial needs. Our services include monthly financial preparation, tax strategy and prep, consulting, A/P, valuation and wealth management.

Kenneth Johnson

VP Business Development
2121 Rosecrans Ave., Ste. 3350
El Segundo, CA 90245
P: 612.919.0061
ken@iqbackoffice.com
iqbackoffice.com

IQ BackOffice provides automation services for accounts payable invoices, bank reconciliations and daily deposit validation at 99.97% quality. IQ’s lowers costs and improves visibility and controls.

John Lewis

424 Church St. Suite 2500, PO Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219
P: 615.259.1366
F: 615.259.1389
jlewis@lewisthomason.com
lewisthomason.com

DFA Advisory Counsel. Focuses on franchise / distribution law.

Danielle Greak

Senior Director, Strategic Accounts
P: (570) 847.7927
dgreak@talentreef.com
talentreef.com

Mitratech’s solutions power strategy & compliance for talent acquisition, workforce analytics, learning & performance management, OFCCP compliance, background screening, ethics hotlines, and more.

Denny’s Sales Team

P: 844.846.7824 Mention code: 6126
dennys@paychex.com
paychex.com

If payroll and HR administration tasks present time-consuming challenges that keep you from focusing on growing your franchise, Paychex can help.  Paychex Flex, our all-in-one HR solution, helps simplify the process and helps you to effectively manage workers across the entire employee lifecycle.

Scott Lambert

Major Market Sales Executive
P: 919.763.6456
slambert@paycor.com
paycor.com

Paycor provides intuitive cloud-based on-boarding, HR, payroll, and timekeeping software with the goal of enabling businesses to be more efficient and make smarter people and process decisions.

Zachary Leonard

Consultant
777 S. Harbour Island Blvd, Ste 890
Tampa, FL 33602
P: 941.356.5087

zleonard@revenuemanage.com
revenuemanage.com

RMS helps restaurant franchisees maximize profitability and protect transaction counts through a data-based approach to strategic menu pricing. Learn more at www.revenuemanage.com

Katy Becker

Strategic Account Manager
P: (314) 249-3926
katy.becker@steritech.com
steritech.com

Provides Brand Protection Reviews

Jason Field

STRATEGIC PARTNER DIRECTOR
18757 Burbank Blvd. #109
Tarzana, CA 91356
P: 747.223.6931
jason.field@tapcheck.com
tapcheck.com

Tapcheck is an employee earned wage access benefit. With Tapcheck, employees choose how often they are paid, lower financial stress, and are more productive.