Suppliers – W

Ron Doyle

VP of Business Development
3760 Prospect Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: 714.501.2199
F: 914.846.1532
ron.doyle@wblight.com
wblight.com

Gary Popovics

3760 Prospect Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: 330.701.6404
F: 914.846.1532
gary.popovics@wblight.com
wblight.com

Protein solutions based on partnerships: Portion cutting, value add, marinated, batter/breaded, fully cooked, & grinding to name a few.

Edward Ligas

Vice President – Beef Operation
750 S. Schmidt Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
P: 630.679.2400
ed.ligas@wlfoods.com
wlfoods.com

Interior & Exterior Lighting, Power, Lighting Controls, and design for new construction, remodels, retrofit, MRO Lamps, Decorative, Field Service, LED Replacement.

Patti Gibson

National Accounts Manager
947 Josiane Court, Suite 1010
Altamonte Springs, FL 32779
P: 407.261.0538
pgibson@windowinteriors.com
windowinteriors.com

Darcy Daniels

947 Josiane Court, Suite 1010
Altamonte Springs, FL 32779
P: 800.654.9818
F: 407.539.0157
ddaniels@windowinteriors.com
windowinteriors.com

Window Interiors is your Denny’s brand Approved full service window blinds supplier.

John Zabasky

CEO
1901 S. Victoria Ave. Ste. 109
Oxnard, CA 93035
P: 818.406.9152
jzabasky@worxsitehr.com
worxsitehr.com

Colby Nelson

Manager Insurance Services
1901 S. Victoria Ave. Ste. 109
Oxnard, CA 93035
P: 818.518.5662
cnelson@worxsitehr.com
worxsitehr.com

Insurance Broker that provides free benefits administration, payroll, HRIS through our proprietary software and bi-lingual call center.

Our Sponsors