Equipment Providers

Jim English

Vice President, National Accounts
P: 651.231.4618
jenglish@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Dan Malloy

Director, National Accounts
P: 612.469.8789
dmalloy@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Leading provider of cooking oil management solutions helping foodservice operators make their kitchens safer, smarter, more efficient and more sustainable.

Ryan Ricker

National Accounts Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
630.564.7926
rricker@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Joann Laport

Sales Coordinator
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336.245.6404
jlaport@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Refrigeration

Missy Patania

Commercial Sales Manager – Eastern US
1206 S. 1680 W.
Orem, UT 84058
P: 484.431.6206
MPatania@blendtec.com
blendtec.com

Lancer and Blendtec are proud to announce that they have reached a strategic agreement that will combine the industry-leading commercial machines of Blendtec with the manufacturing, marketing, and service capabilities of Lancer.

Dennis Koolhaas

Strategic Accounts Manager
W142 N9101 Fountain Blvd.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
P: 262.509.5171
dennis.koolhaas@bradleycorp.com
bradleycorp.com

Washroom Lavatories, Accessories & Partitions. Hand Sanitizing Stations.

TOM MARTIN

National Account Manager
P: 794.962.0751
tmartin@tundrafmp.com
fmponline.com

BETH MASTERSON

Sales Representative
P: 609.667.1008
bmasterson@fmponline.com
fmponline.com

FMP has produced a custom catalog for the DFA listing replacement parts to keep your Denny’s up and running – all at 50% off FMP published list prices.

KURT BRAMSTEDT

Commercial Sales Manager – West and Mountain Regions
1115 Northmeadow Parkway
Roswell, GA 30076
P: 657-274-5686
kurt.bramstedt@rheem.com
rheem.com

DAVE HANLEY

Commercial Sales Manager
1115 Northmeadow Parkway
Roswell, GA 30076
P: 817-680-4117
dave.hanley@rheem.com
rheem.com

Tank and tankless water heaters which use gas and electricity, hybrid/heat pump water heaters, HVAC/Air Conditioners and furnaces up to 30 tons

Will Bailey

Account Manager
288 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 32331
P: 864.672.6132
dennys.@trane.com
trane.com

HVAC Equipment, Rooftops

Felix Amrhein

702 W Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
P: 847-859-0398
felix@vitofryfilter.com
vitofryfilter.com

VITO oil filter systems and oil tester- The easy, fast and safe way to filter hot frying oil. Increase food quality and reduce oil cost by up to 50%

Eddie Vann

National Account Manager
8041-C Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 704.527.6381 x2226
Eddie.Vann@itwfeg.com
vulcanequipment.com

Paul Forest

Vulcan/Wolf, Divisions of ITW Food Equipment Group
10405 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 704.716.3116
paul.forrest@vulcanhart.com
vulcanequipment.com

Hobart Toasters/Traulsen Refrigeration/Vulcan Griddles

Our Sponsors