Equipment Providers

Michael Lee

Senior VP National Accounts
8415 North Clinton Park
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
P: 260-341-7590
mlee@accutemp.net
accutemp.net

ACCUTEMP GRIDDLE – HIGH CAPACITY, HIGH PRODUCTION GRIDDLE. Cooks Edge to Edge. Even Tempertures, Near Instant Recovery. Never Needs Calibrating. Easy to Clean.

Deborah Parenza

Vice President of Global Chain Sales
225 49th Avenue Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319.431.7830
dparenza@acpsolutions.com
acpsolutions.com

Jessica Payne

225 49th Avenue Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319.368.8161
jpayne@acpsolutions.com
acpsolutions.com

ACP, Inc. manufactures and distributes commercial high speed combination ovens and microwaves.

Robert Sallee

Vice President
11925 Pacific Avenue
Fontana, CA 92337
P: 951.685.9680
bsallee@amsecusa.com
amsecusa.com

Donny McKay

Vice President, Smart Safes
11925 Pacific Avenue
Fontana, CA 92337
P: 951.553.7586
dmckay@amsecusa.com
amsecusa.com

American Security Products is the best-known provider of security safes solutions. AMSEC draws on over 65 years of experience protecting the physical assets of customers worldwide.

Ryan Ricker

National Accounts Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
630.564.7926
rricker@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Joann Laport

Sales Coordinator
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336.245.6404
jlaport@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Refrigeration

John Howard

Director of Sales – Blendtec Commercial
54 Lake Ave. Madison
Madison Lake, MN 56063
P: 630.373.7294
john.howard@lancer-direct.com
blendtec.com

Scott Rhodes

Regional Sales Manager
1331 West Creekhaven Dr.
Riverton, UT 84065

Lancer and Blendtec are proud to announce that they have reached a strategic agreement that will combine the industry-leading commercial machines of Blendtec with the manufacturing, marketing, and service capabilities of Lancer.

Ken Revilla

Strategic Account Manager
Carrier Parkway, Building TR-4
Syracuse, NY 13221
P: 954.218.0070
ken.revilla@carrier.utc.com
carrier.com

Dennis Lane

General Manager, Retail Strategic Accounts
Carrier Parkway, Building TR-4
Syracuse, NY 13221
P: 860.422.5862
dennis.m.lane@carrier.utc.com
carrier.com

Carrier Corporation is committed to creating environmentally responsible solutions that consume less energy and incorporate innovations that improve the world – indoors and out.

Cynthia Miller

National Account Executive
P: 800.933.8388
cmiller@dttusa.com
dttusa.com

Cesar Valle

Sales
P: 323.576.1412
cvalle@dttusa.com
dttusa.com

DTT is the leading full service provider of digital surveillance and loss prevention solutions for the restaurant space.

Steven Stohrer

Director of Product Management
407 Jeffreys Lane
Goldsboro, NC 27530
P: 919.734.8300
sstohrer@empire-equipment.com
empire-equipment.com

Midea Microwave Ovens.

Drew Holst

National Account Manager
P: 512.567.4902
dholst@fmponline.com
fmponline.com

Vanessa Butler

Inside Sales Representative
P: 609.534.4914
vbutler@fmponline.com
fmponline.com

FMP has produced a custom catalog for the DFA listing replacement parts to keep your Denny’s up and running – all at 50% off FMP published list prices.

Bonnie Bolster

P: 603.230.5529
bbolster@pitco.com
middleby.com

Todd Olds

P: 603.568.9838
tolds@middleby.com
middleby.com

Pitco Fryers, Jade Griddles and Egg Rangers, Star Toasters and Warmers, Blodgett Ovens, Carter-Hoffman Holding Equipment and Turbo Chef Ovens

Jeff Cottom

Strategic Account Director
3318 Lakemont Blvd.
Fort Mill, SC 29708
P: 803.242.6895
jeff.cottom@moodmedia.com
moodmedia.com

Mood Media offers end to end solutions for in store/on hold music, messaging, digital signage, commercial television, scent, audio/visual system design, installation and ongoing support.

Chad Morrison

Sr. Account Manager
2250 Pilot Knob Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
P: 651.796.1696
cmorrison@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Meredith Clinton

Director of Sales & Marketing

3140 Towerwood Dr
Dallas, TX 75234
P: 972.352.8994
mclinton@rslc.net
rslc.net

Safes – Door Hardware – Cash Management – 24/7 Live Service – Security Consulting.

Steve Bradley

Sales President
402 Messanie Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
P: 816-232-4100
steve.bradley@syrclean
syrclean.com

Terry Lindle

Vice President Sales
402 Messanie Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
P: 816-232-4100
terry.lindle@syrclean.com
syrclean.com

Manufacturer and distributor of Quality Innovative Cleaning Tools. It all starts with our patented aluminum interchange handle. From mops, brushes, squeegees to brooms.

Will Bailey

Account Manager
288 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 32331
P: 864.672.6132
dennys.@trane.com
trane.com

HVAC Equipment, Rooftops

Felix Amrhein

702 W Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
P: 847-859-0398
felix@vitofryfilter.com
vitofryfilter.com

VITO oil filter systems and oil tester- The easy, fast and safe way to filter hot frying oil. Increase food quality and reduce oil cost by up to 50%

Eddie Vann

National Account Manager
8041-C Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 704.527.6381 x2226
Eddie.Vann@itwfeg.com
vulcanequipment.com

Paul Forest

Vulcan/Wolf, Divisions of ITW Food Equipment Group
10405 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 704.716.3116
paul.forrest@vulcanhart.com
vulcanequipment.com

Hobart Toasters/Traulsen Refrigeration/Vulcan Griddles

Our Sponsors