Decor & Signage

David Nierodzinski

President
3221 W. MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
P: 714.444.4336
service@christophersinc.com
christophersinc.com

John Guest

National Sales
3221 W. MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
P: 714.444.4336
service@christophersinc.com
christophersinc.com

Supplier of interior artwork and graphics decor to Denny’s for over 30 years.

Mel Davey

350 Pinhook Drive
Savannah, TN 38372
P: 731.926.7989
mdavey@designteam.net
designteam.net

Chris Pierce

350 Pinhook Drive
Savannah, TN 38372
P: 731.926.7980
cpierce@designteam.net
designteam.net

Full Service Sign, Awning, Decor, and Corporate Identity Source with emphasis in the restaurant and retail chains where branding and corporate identity is crucial. Our services include site investigation and surveys, project design, permitting, project management, and installation.

Full service sign and awnings company. Service include survey, site investigation, design, permitting services, installation and project management.

JD Savaliya

CEO
14906 Spring Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
P: 714-494-9434
jd@inkovation.net
inkovation.net

Greg Kachhadiya

COO
14906 Spring Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
P: 714-494-9434
greg@inkovation.net
inkovation.net

We provide full-service commercial printing, packaging, warehousing and distribution for all promotional and marketing needs streamlined through our proprietary technology platform.

Tom Fitzpatrick

Sr. Partner Sales and Marketing
1000 NC Music Factory Blvd., Suite C6
Charlotte, NC 94301
P: 704-412-4008
tom@multisiteled.com
multisiteled.com

Bob Harrington

Managing Partner
62 Lake Success Dr.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
P: 386-283-0525
bob@multisiteled.com
multisiteled.com

Turn Key LED Retrofit Company

Mike Whitley

410 Old Mill Rd
Cartersville, Ga 30120
P: 803.413.8699
mike.whitley@patcraft.com
patcraft.com

Todd Shriner

410 Old Mill Rd
Cartersville, Ga 30120
P: 770.241.4014
todd.shriner@shawinc.com
patcraft.com

Commercial carpet designed to perform in the demanding interior environment of both Denny’s Corporate owned and Franchisee locations.

Peter Barovich

CEO
5402 S. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 480-325-8315
pete@redmtnlighting.com
redmtnlighting.com

Bruce Sweeny

Director
5402 S. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 480-325-8315
bulbs@redmtnlighting.com
redmtnlighting.com

All Lighting for interior and exterior

Jeff Wolfe

VP of Sales
125 Connell Avenue
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 815-730-7980
jwolfe@seating-concepts.com
seating-concepts.com

Taylor Heilbronner

Business Development Manager
125 Connell Avenue
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 779-206-8170
theilbronner@seating-concepts.com
seating-concepts.com

Seating Concepts is your approved furniture and millwork supplier for Denny’s restaurants.

Our Sponsors