Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Roshni Ved

National Account Director
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
P: 404-309-3645
ropatel@coca-cola.com
coca-colacompany.com

Coca Cola / Minute maid is the largest beverage company in the world. We have proudly supported our Denny’s franchisees by being the Title Sponsor of the DFA Convention.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
JENIFFER SCHLUENTZ

National Account Leader
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 314.630.1409
jeniffer_schluentz@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

Food & Beverage Providers
hormel foods 2017
ANDREA ANDERSON

National Chain Accounts Manager
1 Hormel Place
Austin, TX 55912
P: 368.847.0403
ajanderson@hormel.com
hormelfoodservice.com

Hormel has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Food & Beverage Providers
westrock-coffee-logo-jpeg
Becky Nakata

Vice President of National Account Sales
300 Concord Parkway S
Concord, NC 28027
P: 704.754.0956
nakatab@westrockcoffee.com
westrockcoffee.com

Joe Gaer

Senior Vice President of National Account Sales
300 Concord Parkway S
Concord, NC 28027
P: 501.791.6071
gaerj@westrockcoffee.com
westrockcoffee.com

Coffee and Tea

Food & Beverage Providers
kplogo
Rick Domhoff

Director of National Accounts
P: 724.799.3641
rick.domhoff@krusteaz.com
krusteaz.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Lowell Phillips

VP of Sales
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 682.999.9302
lphillips@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Jennifer Phinisee

Business Development Coordinator
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 817.869.1105
jphinisee@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

Food & Beverage Providers
Dakota-Provisions
Dave Janson

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.353.9744
O: 817.909.8988
davej@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Food & Beverage Providers
darifair_logo_clr_fnl_tag
David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Ed Smith

National Account Executive
6710 Tulip Plantation Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 803.318.1557
Ed.Smith@kdrp.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Joe Bilek

P: 218.961.3435
C: 612.860.5291 (Cell)
F: 612.378.8502
josephbilek@gmail.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
F: 612.378.8502
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Food & Beverage Providers
KraftHeinzLogo
Jennifer Retter

National Account Manager
P: 724.448.3239
Jennifer.Retter@KraftHeinz.com
heinz.com

Glenn Yates

Associate Director National Accounts
P: 704.771.8934
glenn.yates@kraftheinz.com
heinz.com

The Kraft Heinz Company provides high quality, great taste and nutrition for all eating occasions. Proud supplier of Heinz ketchup & mustard, condiments and portion control products for Denny’s.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Samantha Danna

Key Account Manager
P: 331.330.3314
Samantha.Danna@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Steve Riseman

Director, Chain Accounts
P: 781.264.2402
Steven.Riseman@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Kevin O’Connor

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4528
Kevin.OConnor@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

Leigh Pugh

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4372
Leigh.Pugh@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

As the nationally recognized supplier to the Denny’s system, internationally and domestically, MFS currently services over 1,700 Denny’s restaurants.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Greg Nuccetelli

2013 Yamacraw Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
P: 919.373.8317
M: 412.582.0244
greg.nuccetelli@us.nestle.com
nestle.com

Superior Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturer.

Food & Beverage Providers
FlavorYourWorld_logo-FINAL_logo-black-red-bottle
COREY STEPIEN

National Account Manager
Corey.Stepien@tabasco.com
Tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Co. proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO brand Original Red Sauce — 3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated. McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Food & Beverage Providers
Food & Beverage Providers
Ray Daniell

40 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
P: 678-357-5460
rdaniell@venturafoods.com
venturafoods.com

Ventura Foods mission is to help our customers delight their customers. This mission is accomplished by providing Denny’s with flavor solutions through margarines, butter blends, dressings, sauces, and cooking oils.

Patron_K
Food & Beverage Providers
Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
P: 281.923.3943
b.klen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.com.mx

Jalapenos

Food & Beverage Providers
JON FARIN

Director National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 414-397-8624
jfarin@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

DAVIS WHITTIER

VP National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 847-533-9482
dwhittier@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Frozen Bakery Products

Food & Beverage Providers
John Knierman

National Account Manager
2201 Broadway
San Antonio, FL 78215
P: 210.352.6621
jknierman@chg.com
chguenther.com

Since 1851, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc, Pioneer Foods has been serving foodservice operators with a full range of grain based products. Gravies, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, dessert items, batters and breadings. Customized formulations upon request.

Food & Beverage Providers
David J. Miller

Owner
34 Honeysuckle Court
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com

EM_Logo_FullColor_CMYK
Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
miniat.com

Andy Biloon

National Sales Representative
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.793.0493
abiloon@miniat.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

Fair Oaks Foods Logo 2021
Mike L. Thompson

President & CEO
P: 262.942.4248
mthompson@fairoaksfoods.com
fairoaksfoods.com

Michael J. Thompson

National Sales Account Manager
P: 262.947.0320
mjthompson@fairoaksfoods.com
fairoaksfoods.com

Fair Oaks farms is a minority owned company that provides fully cooked and par cooked beef, pork & poultry.

Food & Beverage Providers
Maria Bavaro

7758 Springfield Lake Dr.
Lake Worth, FL 33467
P: 909.428.8520 x266
mbavaro@haliburton.net
haliburton.net

Ruth Moran

3855 Jurupa
Ontario, CA 91761
P: 909.428.8520 Ext. 289
rmoran@haliburton.net
haliburton.net

Food Manufacturer of chili purees, bases, powders and authentic Mexican Salsas.

Hood-Logo
Amanda Moss-McCarriston

Sales Manager
16502 Spruell Street
Huntersville, NC 28078
P: 704.305.5886
amanda.moss-mccarriston@hphood.com
hood.com

Dairy Products: Buttermilk and Yogurt.

Food & Beverage Providers
Reid Wilkerson

President
1 Spice Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
P: 803.548.2366
reidw@mcclancy.com
mcclancy.com

Foodservice and Custom Food and Beverage Products, Menu development assistance and customized packaging solutions.

Food & Beverage Providers
Josie Haynes

Manager Commercial Chain Sales, Foodservice Division
P: 954-547-7979
JHaynes2@rich.com
richfoodservice.com

Whipped toppings and icings

SummitHill-Logo-Primary-med
MARK MCQUEEN

National Account Manager
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 334.306.5721
mmcqueen@shfoods.com
shfoods.com

Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce and proud Partner of the DFA!

Food & Beverage Providers
Mike Grimes

Sr. Manager, National Accounts
7310 Susan Springs Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
P: 513.702.6849
michael.grimes@tyson.com
tysonfoodservice.com

Frank Robbins

Director, National Accounts
7310 Susan Springs Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
frank.robbins@tyson.com
tysonfoodservice.com

Frozen Bakery, Protein, Coffee and Tea

Our Sponsors

0