Food & Beverage Providers

Sam Gershenfeld

Senior National Sales Executive
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
P: 856-906-6868
sgershenfeld@coca-cola.com
coca-colacompany.com

Coca Cola / Minute maid is the largest beverage company in the world. We have proudly supported our Denny’s franchisees by being the Title Sponsor of the DFA Convention.

Kevin O’Connor

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4528
Kevin.OConnor@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

Leigh Pugh

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4372
Leigh.Pugh@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

As the nationally recognized supplier to the Denny’s system, internationally and domestically, MFS currently services over 1,700 Denny’s restaurants.

Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

JENIFFER SCHLUENTZ

National Account Leader
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 314.630.1409
jeniffer_schluentz@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

JIM HOWIE

National Account Manager
1 Douglas Street
Rome, GA 30161
P: 608.530.9757
jim.howie@kerry.com
kerry.com

Breading, batters, flavors, savory and beverages

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

Ray Daniell

40 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
P: 678-357-5460
rdaniell@venturafoods.com
venturafoods.com

Ventura Foods mission is to help our customers delight their customers. This mission is accomplished by providing Denny’s with flavor solutions through margarines, butter blends, dressings, sauces, and cooking oils.

Jennifer Prince

Region Sales Manager of Food Service – Southeast
989 6th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: 704.657.2296
jprince@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

ANDREA ANDERSON

National Chain Accounts Manager
1 Hormel Place
Austin, TX 55912
P: 368.847.0403
ajanderson@hormel.com
hormelfoodservice.com

Hormel has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

JEFF BAILEY

National Account Sales Manager
4601 N. 6th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903
P: 502.609.3667
jeff.bailey@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Further processed poultry products

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

CHAD BOWMAN

Director, National Accounts
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
336.210.0037
bowmanc@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

John Occhipinti

Region Sales Manager – East
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 337.256.3366
john.occhipinti@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

CHRIS CASCIO

Region Sales Manager – West
2925 Coleman Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
christopher.cascio@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Co. proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO brand Original Red Sauce — 3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated. McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Frank Johnston

Senior National Account Manager
1811 Taylor Avenue
Louisville, KY 40213
P: 812.786.4492
frank.johnston@grupobimbo.com
bimbofoodservice.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

CARL WORTHINGTON

FS Manager – East
P: 817.999.0707
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Lowell Phillips

VP of Sales
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 682.999.9302
lphillips@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Jennifer Phinisee

Business Development Coordinator
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 817.869.1105
jphinisee@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

John Garlinghouse

P: 801.652.5034
john_garlinghouse@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

Dave Miller

P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com
dailysmeats.com

Daily’s is the West Coast Supplier of pre-cooked bacon.

Dave Janson

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.353.9744
O: 817.909.8988
davej@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

Kenneth Wise

Director of National Accounts
P: 916.730.6575
kenneth.wise@dpsg.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
miniat.com

Andy Biloon

National Sales Representative
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.793.0493
abiloon@miniat.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

Mike L. Thompson

President & CEO
P: 262.942.4248
mthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Michael J. Thompson

National Sales Account Manager
P: 262.947.0320
mjthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Fair Oaks farms is a minority owned company that provides fully cooked and par cooked beef, pork & poultry.

Joe Bilek

P: 218.961.3435
C: 612.860.5291 (Cell)
F: 612.378.8502
joebilek@yahoo.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
F: 612.378.8502
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Jennifer Retter

National Account Manager
P: 724.448.3239
Jennifer.Retter@KraftHeinz.com
heinz.com

Glenn Yates

Associate Director National Accounts
P: 704.771.8934
glenn.yates@kraftheinz.com
heinz.com

The Kraft Heinz Company provides high quality, great taste and nutrition for all eating occasions. Proud supplier of Heinz ketchup & mustard, condiments and portion control products for Denny’s.

JOSIE HAYNES

National Account Manager | Global Business Unit
P: 954.547.7979
Josie.Haynes@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Greg Nuccetelli

2013 Yamacraw Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
P: 919.373.8317
M: 412.582.0244
greg.nuccetelli@us.nestle.com
nestle.com

Superior Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturer.

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
P: 281.923.3943
b.klen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.com.mx

Jalapenos

JON FARIN

Director National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 414-397-8624
jfarin@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

DAVIS WHITTIER

VP National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 847-533-9482
dwhittier@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Frozen Bakery Products

John Knierman

National Account Manager
2201 Broadway
San Antonio, FL 78215
P: 210.352.6621
jknierman@chg.com
chguenther.com

Since 1851, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc, Pioneer Foods has been serving foodservice operators with a full range of grain based products. Gravies, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, dessert items, batters and breadings. Customized formulations upon request.

Randy Young

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 402.210.7783
rayoung@baf.com
baf.com

Scratch Match Hash browns and Mashed Potatoes. Ideal for multiple day packs.

David J. Miller

Owner
34 Honeysuckle Court
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com

Erick Youngberg

Director of National Accounts
5087 South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
P: 407.230.2979
erick.youngberg@flocorp.com
flowersfoods.com

Duane Hack

Vice President Foodservice
5087 South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
P: 770.809.9143
duane.hack@flocorp.com
flowersfoods.com

Speciality Baked Breads.

Maria Bavaro

7758 Springfield Lake Dr.
Lake Worth, FL 33467
P: 909.428.8520 x266
mbavaro@haliburton.net
haliburton.net

Ruth Moran

3855 Jurupa
Ontario, CA 91761
P: 909.428.8520 Ext. 289
rmoran@haliburton.net
haliburton.net

Food Manufacturer of chili purees, bases, powders and authentic Mexican Salsas.

Amanda Moss-McCarriston

Sales Manager
16502 Spruell Street
Huntersville, NC 28078
P: 704.305.5886
amanda.moss-mccarriston@hphood.com
hood.com

Dairy Products: Buttermilk and Yogurt.

Reid Wilkerson

President
1 Spice Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
P: 803.548.2366
reidw@mcclancy.com
mcclancy.com

Foodservice and Custom Food and Beverage Products, Menu development assistance and customized packaging solutions.

Randall J. Bowman

National Account Manager
165 Rushmore Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
P: 937-548-4211
M: 937-564-0438
rbowman@rich.com
richfoodservice.com

Chef Gregory Helinski

19850 N. Liberty Rd.
Butler, OH 44822
P: 740 694 1893
M: 740 485 0619
richfoodservice.com

Whipped toppings and icings

Steve Nemeth

Senior Director, Foodservice
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 330.832.3975
snemeth@semills.com
SEM-Pro.com

Susan Wyman

National Account Manager
1001 White Cloud Ridge
Snellville, GA 30078
P: 770.837.9323
swyman@semills.com
semills.com

Makers of Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce and proud Partner of the DFA!

Jeff Cowles

Director of Culinary Sales
316 Peachtree Street
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 513.374.4317
jcowles@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Ben Pasternak

VP Business Development
220 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: 937.546.9590
bpasternak@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Sous Vide cooked chicken breasts.

Christine Harvey

Vice President National Accounts
5303 Shilshole Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98107
P: 919.454.1135
charvey@tridentseafoods.com
tridentseafoods.com

Carmen Romero

National Accounts Coordinator
5303 Shilshole Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98107
P: 206.297.6618
carmenr@tridentseafoods.com
tridentseafoods.com

Trident Seafoods proudly provides Denny’s with Alaska Salmon for your domestic and international restaurants. The Denny’s Keta Salmon is sustainably caught in the pristine waters of Alaska on American Flagships.

Mike Grimes

Sr. Manager, National Accounts
7310 Susan Springs Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
P: 513.702.6849
michael.grimes@tyson.com
tysonfoodservice.com

Frank Robbins

Director, National Accounts
7310 Susan Springs Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
frank.robbins@tyson.com
tysonfoodservice.com

Frozen Bakery, Protein, Coffee and Tea

Our Sponsors