Food & Beverage Providers

Jim Andrist

Director of National Sales for Denny’s
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
P: 404-676-0166
M: 404-218-4555
jandrist@coca-cola.com
coca-colacompany.com

Coca Cola / Minute maid is the largest beverage company in the world. We have proudly supported our Denny’s franchisees by being the Title Sponsor of the DFA Convention for the past 5 years.

Kevin O’Connor

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4528
Kevin.OConnor@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

Leigh Pugh

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4372
Leigh.Pugh@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

As the nationally recognized supplier to the Denny’s system, internationally and domestically, MFS currently services over 1,700 Denny’s restaurants.

Chris Mulder

National Sales Manager
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 763.271.5603
chris_mulder@cargill.com
cargill.com

Terry Zauhar

15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 612.859.2386
terry_zauhar@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

Ken Janso

Director of Sales
333 Washington St
Jersey City, NJ 07032
kjanso@cholula.com
cholula.com

David Appolloni

National Foodservice Mgr East
333 Washington St
Jersey City, NJ 07032
P: 267.272.1787
dappolloni@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

Steve Nemeth

Senior Director, Foodservice
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 330.832.3975
snemeth@semills.com
SEM-Pro.com

Susan Wyman

National Account Manager
1001 White Cloud Ridge
Snellville, GA 30078
P: 770.837.9323
swyman@semills.com
semills.com

Makers of Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce and proud Partner of the DFA!

Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Ray Daniell

40 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
P: 678-357-5460
rdaniell@venturafoods.com
venturafoods.com

Ventura Foods mission is to help our customers delight their customers. This mission is accomplished by providing Denny’s with flavor solutions through margarines, butter blends, dressings, sauces, and cooking oils.

Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
miniat.com

Rob Thomas

National Account Manager
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
rthomas@miniat.com
miniat.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

JoAnne Fontanini

President
8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
P: 708.485.4800
joannef@fontanini.com
fontanini.com

Sherry James

8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
sherryj@fontanini.com
fontanini.com

Fontanini has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Greg Hall

Director of Sales
124 Monarch Blvd
Hattiesburg, AL 35950
P: 469.371.1148
greg.hall@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Donna Seibenhener

Customer Service Manager
124 Monarch Blvd
Hattiesburg, AL 35950
P: 256.281.0299
donna.seibenhener@okfoods.com
okfoods.com

Further processed poultry products

Jim Edmonson

Vice President
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
edmonsonj@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

John Occhipinti

Region Sales Manager – East
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 337.256.3366
john.occhipinti@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

CHRIS CASCIO

Region Sales Manager – West
2925 Coleman Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
christopher.cascio@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Co. proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO brand Original Red Sauce — 3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated. McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Randy Young

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 402.210.7783
rayoung@baf.com
baf.com

Cynthia Freeman

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 918.342.1511
cfreeman@baf.com
baf.com

Scratch Match Hash browns and Mashed Potatoes. Ideal for multiple day packs.

Lowell Phillips

VP of Sales
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 682.999.9302
lphillips@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Jennifer Phinisee

Business Development Coordinator
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 817.869.1105
jphinisee@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

John Garlinghouse

P: 801.652.5034
john_garlinghouse@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

Dave Miller

P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com
dailysmeats.com

Daily’s is the West Coast Supplier of pre-cooked bacon.

Dave Janson

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.353.9744
O: 817.909.8988
davej@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Turner Creech

Director of National Accounts
P: 770.407.9933
turner.creech@dpsg.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

Mike L. Thompson

President & CEO
P: 262.942.4248
mthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Michael J. Thompson

National Sales Account Manager
P: 262.947.0320
mjthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Fair Oaks farms is a minority owned company that provides fully cooked and par cooked beef, pork & poultry.

Joe Bilek

P: 218.961.3435
C: 612.860.5291 (Cell)
F: 612.378.8502
joebilek@yahoo.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
F: 612.378.8502
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Jason Light

National Account Manager
P: 469.503.9590
jason.light@conagrafoods.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
P: 281.923.3943
b.klen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.com.mx

Jalapenos

Paul Spencer

VP NationalAccounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 678-910-1230
pspencer@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Fully baked Bread and Rolls

Mike McGuire

VP Sales & Marketing
1143 W. Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312-784-3131
mike@atkfoods.com
atkfoods.com

Chico Kurzawski

President
1143 W. Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312-829-2250
chico@atkfoods.com
atkfoods.com

Chicken Sausages

Thomas Zak

National Key Accounts – Sales Manager
600 West Chicago Ave. Suite 860
Chicago, IL 60654
thomas_zak@barry-callebaut.com
barry-callebaut.com

Barry Callebaut is the world’s leading manufacturer of high-quality chocolate and cocoa products. “The Heart & Engine of the Chocolate & Cocoa Industry”. 

John Knierman

National Account Manager
2201 Broadway
San Antonio, FL 78215
P: 210.352.6621
jknierman@chg.com
chguenther.com

Since 1851, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc, Pioneer Foods has been serving foodservice operators with a full range of grain based products. Gravies, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, dessert items, batters and breadings. Customized formulations upon request.

Carl Worthington

National Account Manager – Food Service
18100 Andover Park West
Tukwila, WA 98188
P: 206.816.7028
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Ron Rogers

Senior National Account Manager – Food Service
18100 Andover Park West
Tukwila, WA 98188
P: 214.551.6200
ron.rogers@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is the proud supplier of Denny’s pancakes.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

David J. Miller

Owner
34 Honeysuckle Court
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com

Hildie Rubinoff

Sr. National Account Manager
2000 Tremont Road
Savannah, GA 31405
P: 407.572.7508
herubinoff@dcbrands.com
dcbrands.com

We deliver innovative, collaborative and value-added solutions for flavor enhancement. Our offerings include sugar, salt, pepper, condiments, spices, dressing, sauces, gravies and desserts!

John Hooker

National Account Manager
106 Oak Pointe Ct.
Acworth, GA 30102
P: 770.262.6077
John.Hooker@asr-group.com
dfifoodservice.com

April Scheller

Marketing & Business Development Manager
One North Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
P: 412.801.1949
april.scheller@asr-group.com
dfifoodservice.com

We supply Denny’s Brand Sugar Packets and Bulk Sugars. We are also able to provide artificial sweeteners and alternative sweeteners.

Erick Youngberg

Director of National Accounts
5087 South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
P: 407.230.2979
erick.youngberg@flocorp.com
flowersfoods.com

Duane Hack

Vice President Foodservice
5087 South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
P: 770.809.9143
duane.hack@flocorp.com
flowersfoods.com

Speciality Baked Breads.

Mike Porter

P: 419.660.4013
mike.porter@nhbco.com
genesisbaking.com

Trina Bediako

P: 419.660.4013
trina.bediako@nhbco.com
genesisbaking.com

Genesis Baking Company proudly produces quality 4.5 in. hamburger buns for Denny’s Restaurants.

Maria Bavaro

7758 Springfield Lake Dr.
Lake Worth, FL 33467
P: 909.428.8520 x266
mbavaro@haliburton.net
haliburton.net

Ruth Moran

3855 Jurupa
Ontario, CA 91761
P: 909.428.8520 Ext. 289
rmoran@haliburton.net
haliburton.net

Food Manufacturer of chili purees, bases, powders and authentic Mexican Salsas.

Amanda Moss-McCarriston

Sales Manager
16502 Spruell Street
Huntersville, NC 28078
P: 704.305.5886
amanda.moss-mccarriston@hphood.com
hood.com

Dairy Products: Buttermilk and Yogurt.

Julie Taylor

Partner
21 Rochelle
Newport Coast, CA 92657
P: 949.721.9332
F: 949.721.9331
julie.taylor@mtmfoodgroup.com
kagomeusa.com

Proud Denny’s supplier of Salsa, Sauces and Butter Blends

Sean McGrath

Partner
8901 Alendale Road
Richmond, VA 23229
P: 312.218.4150
sean.mcgrath@mtmfoodgroup.com
kagomeusa.com

Stephanie Delyanis

National Account Manager
P: 516.749.3001
stephanie.delyanis@kraftheinz.com
heinz.com

Craig Ripley

National Account Manager – East
P: 617.640.0483
craig.ripley@us.hjheinz.com
heinz.com

Heinz Ketchup, condiments and portion control.

Justin Kanthak

National Accounts Manager
P: 224.227.3528
justin.kanthak@kellogg.com
fafh.com

Manufacturer of grain based products for the food service industry. Lines include cereals, cookies, crackers, snacks, croutons, ice cream cones, frozen waffles, pancakes, and frozen veggie products that serve as meat alternatives.

Dan Taulborg

National Account Manager
358 Stonemarker Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
P: 704.662.8886
daniel.taulborg@mccain.com
mccain.com

McCain Foods is the largest manufacturer of french fries and appetizers in the world.

Reid Wilkerson

President
1 Spice Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
P: 803.548.2366
reidw@mcclancy.com
mcclancy.com

Foodservice and Custom Food and Beverage Products, Menu development assistance and customized packaging solutions.

Pete Effinger

Sales
4676 Erie Street
Massillon, OH44662
P: 330.283.5520
peffinger@mdsfoods.com
mdsfoods.com

Jim Straught

President
4676 Erie Street
Massillon, OH44662
P: 330.283.5520
jstraught@mdsfoods.com
mdsfoods.com

Supplier of sliced and shredded natural cheese.

Greg Nuccetelli

2013 Yamacraw Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
P: 919.373.8317
M: 412.582.0244
greg.nuccetelli@us.nestle.com
nestle.com

Superior Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturer.

Daniel Ostlund

National Sales Manager
1520 Woodrow St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
P: 503.485.5814
dostlund@orcherry.com
oregoncherry.com

Gregg Davis

National Sales Manager
1520 Woodrow St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
P: 503.400.4296
gdavis@orcherry.com
oregoncherry.com

Maraschino Cherries for use as a beverage garnish and topping for milkshakes, sundaes, cupcakes, cakes and other desserts.

Randall J. Bowman

National Account Manager
165 Rushmore Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
P: 937-548-4211
M: 937-564-0438
rbowman@rich.com
richfoodservice.com

Chef Gregory Helinski

19850 N. Liberty Rd.
Butler, OH 44822
P: 740 694 1893
M: 740 485 0619
richfoodservice.com

Whipped toppings and icings

Jeff Cowles

Director of Culinary Sales
316 Peachtree Street
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 513.374.4317
jcowles@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Ben Pasternak

VP Business Development
220 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: 937.546.9590
bpasternak@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Sous Vide cooked chicken breasts.

Christine Harvey

Vice President National Accounts
5303 Shilshole Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98107
P: 919.454.1135
charvey@tridentseafoods.com
tridentseafoods.com

Carmen Romero

National Accounts Coordinator
5303 Shilshole Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98107
P: 206.297.6618
carmenr@tridentseafoods.com
tridentseafoods.com

Trident Seafoods proudly provides Denny’s with Alaska Salmon for your domestic and international restaurants. The Denny’s Keta Salmon is sustainably caught in the pristine waters of Alaska on American Flagships.

Mike Grimes

Sr. Manager, National Accounts
7310 Susan Springs Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
P: 513.702.6849
michael.grimes@tyson.com
tysonfoodservice.com

Frank Robbins

Director, National Accounts
7310 Susan Springs Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
frank.robbins@tyson.com
tysonfoodservice.com

Frozen Bakery, Protein, Coffee and Tea

Janna Chiurazzi

1863 Stockton Drive
Northfield, IL 60093
P: 412.319.0330
janna.chiurazzi@unilever.com
unileverfoodsolutions.us

Knorr, Hellmann’s & Lipton helps chefs all over the world serve tasty, wholesome meals that keep guests coming back!

Edward Ligas

Vice President – Beef Operation
750 S. Schmidt Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
P: 630.679.2400
ed.ligas@wlfoods.com
wlfoods.com

Protein solutions based on partnerships: Portion cutting, value add, marinated, batter/breaded, fully cooked, & grinding to name a few.

Our Sponsors