BronzeColor
logo_primary-1
Jim Livingston

Vice President of Sales
1711 E Bayshore Rd, Ste B
Redwood City, CA 94063
jlivingston@bearrobotics.ai
bearrobotics.ai

Food running and bussing Robots to help servers be more efficient and productive while making more money and providing better service.

bank-of-hope_logo_tag_r_vert_gradient_rgb-002-jpeg
Robert Leon

SVP & SR. Relationship Manager
253 N. Western Ave., 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90004
P: 310.308.9749
robert.leon@bankofhope.com
bankofhope.com

Min Park

SVP & Regional Manager
253 N. Western Ave., 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90004
min.park@bankofhope.com
bankofhope.com

Financial institution providing lending services in the West, and beyond. Focused on multi-unit experienced franchisees looking to refi, develop, & acquire stores. Both business & real estate loans.

Suppliers – B
Randy Young

Sr. National Account Manager
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 402.210.7783
rayoung@baf.com
baf.com

Scratch Match Hash browns and Mashed Potatoes. Ideal for multiple day packs.

Print
Trey Peters

Vice President, Franchise Relationship Manager
717.347.7721
trey.peters@bcicmg.com
citynational.com

Lisa Wheatley

VP Franchise Operations Manager
443.509.4279
lisa.wheatley@bcicmg.com
citynational.com

Refrigeration

BevAir-Logo-Color-7462C-Stacked
Ryan Ricker

National Accounts Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
630.564.7926
rricker@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Jonathan Hunt

Regional Sales Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

 

beverage-air.com

Refrigeration

beyondmeatlogo_newvisid_primary_greenblack_cmyk-2
Craig Resnick

Director of Strategic Accounts
200 Pacific Coast Highway
El Segundo, CA 90245
216.214.1075
craig.resnick@beyondmeat.com
beyondmeat.com

Beyond Meat

bbi-hz-black2
Mary Hamill

SVP Client Success
14785 Preston Road #290
Dallas, TX 75254
P: 817.675.6493
mhamill@blackboxintelligence.com
blackboxintelligence.com

Emily Bennett

SVP Client Success
14785 Preston Road #290
Dallas, TX 75254
P: 817.675.6493
ebennett@blackboxintelligence.com
blackboxintelligence.com

Data

Suppliers – B
Missy Patania

Commercial Sales Manager – Eastern US
1206 S. 1680 W.
Orem, UT 84058
P: 484.431.6206
MPatania@blendtec.com
blendtec.com

Blenders!

Bradley Logo_CMYK
Dennis Koolhaas

Strategic Accounts Manager
W142 N9101 Fountain Blvd.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
P: 262.509.5171
dennis.koolhaas@bradleycorp.com
bradleycorp.com

Washroom Lavatories, Accessories & Partitions. Hand Sanitizing Stations

Suppliers – B
Matthew Nemerson

Vice President Strategic Partnerships
2 Trap Falls Road, Suite 500
Shelton, CT 06484
P: 203-590-9867
matthew.nemerson@budderfly.com
budderfly.com

Brian Telander

Sales Executive
2 Trap Falls Road, Suite 500
Shelton, CT 06484
P: 515.991.1256
brian.telander@budderfly.com
budderfly.com

Budderfly is disrupting the energy industry by leading the digital transformation of energy management and consumption conservation through its unique Energy Management Solution. With no cost to its customers.

BUNN_Logo_no_slogan
Frank McAdam

Strategic Account Manager
5020 Ash Grove Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
Frank.McAdam@bunn.com
bunn.com

Josh Bell

Global Sales Project Manager
5020 Ash Grove Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
217.585.7665
josh.bell@bunn.com
bunn.com

Beverage Equipment

Our Sponsors

0