Suppliers – B

Cristin O’Hara

Managing Director & Market Executive
100 Federal Street – 9th floor
Boston, MA 02110
P: 617-434-1897
cristin.m.o’hara@baml.com
bankofamerica.com

Luke Millikin

Senior Vice President
201 E. Washington Street – 24th floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2428
P: 602-523-4226
luke.millikin@baml.com
bankofamerica.com

The Restaurant Group is dedicated to understanding & meeting the unique needs of operating companies, franchisees & franchisors across the industry.

Thomas Zak

National Key Accounts – Sales Manager
600 West Chicago Ave. Suite 860
Chicago, IL 60654
thomas_zak@barry-callebaut.com
barry-callebaut.com

Barry Callebaut is the world’s leading manufacturer of high-quality chocolate and cocoa products. We provide chocolate chips and chocolate decorations to the Denny’s franchise system.

Randy Young

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 402.210.7783
rayoung@baf.com
baf.com

Cynthia Freeman

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 918.342.1511
cfreeman@baf.com
baf.com

Scratch Match Hash browns and Mashed Potatoes. Ideal for multiple day packs.

Ryan Ricker

National Accounts Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
630.564.7926
rricker@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Joann LaPort

Sales Coordinator
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
336.245.6404
jlaport@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Refrigeration

Brent Linde

SVP Global Sales
1206 S. 1680 W.
Orem, UT 84058
P: 801.669.2949
Blinde@blendtec.com
blendtec.com

Charles Showell

Director, Global Commercial Sales
1206 S. 1680 W.
Orem, UT 84058
P: 484.502.4441
Cshowell@blendtec.com
blendtec.com

Blenders!

Rick Riecker

SVP, National Sales Manager, Franchise Lending
215 Schilling Circle, Suite 100
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 202-258-9202
rriecker@bankunited.com
bridgefundinggroupinc.com

Trey Peters

VP, Business Development Officer
215 Schilling Circle, Suite 100
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 717-347-7721
tpeters@bankunited.com
unitedcapitalbusinesslending.com

Bridge Funding Group, Inc. is a direct lender specializing in franchise lending. We offer a full suite of products and services designed to meet the growing needs of franchise owners nationwide.

Our Sponsors