Suppliers – B

Cristin O’Hara

Managing Director & Market Executive
100 Federal Street – 9th floor
Boston, MA 02110
P: 617-434-1897
cristin.m.o’hara@baml.com
bankofamerica.com

The Restaurant Group is dedicated to understanding & meeting the unique needs of operating companies, franchisees & franchisors across the industry.

Randy Young

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 402.210.7783
rayoung@baf.com
baf.com

Scratch Match Hash browns and Mashed Potatoes. Ideal for multiple day packs.

Ryan Ricker

National Accounts Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
630.564.7926
rricker@bevair.com
beverage-air.com

Jonathan Hunt

Regional Sales Manager
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

 

beverage-air.com

Refrigeration

Brent Linde

SVP Global Sales
1206 S. 1680 W.
Orem, UT 84058
P: 801.669.2949
Blinde@blendtec.com
blendtec.com

Charles Showell

Director, Global Commercial Sales
1206 S. 1680 W.
Orem, UT 84058
P: 484.502.4441
Cshowell@blendtec.com
blendtec.com

Blenders!

Randy Vickery

Strategic Account Manager
16547 Bastille Drive
Charlotte, NC 28278
P: 217-306-1231
randy.vickery@bunn.com
bunn.com

Chris Wurtzel

Sales
5020 Ash Grove Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
P: 702-683-6045
chris.wurtzel@bunn.com
bunn.com

Beverage Equipment

Our Sponsors