Suppliers – C

Amye Michalek

National Account Director
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
P: 770-597-8528
amichalek@coca-cola.com
coca-colacompany.com

Coca Cola / Minutemaid is the largest beverage company in the world. We proudly support our Denny’s franchisees by being the Title Sponsor of the DFA.

Jennifer Schluentz

National Account Leader
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 314.630.1409
jeniffer_schluentz@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

Carl Worthington

FS Manager – East
P: 817.999.0707
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Rich Domhoff

Director of National Accounts
P: 724.799.3642
rick.domhoff@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Phillip Sanders

Director of Sales
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 479.879.4358
psanders@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

Beth Lang

Vice President, National Accounts
P: 210.351.6299
blang@chg.com
chguenther.com

Chris Machado

National Account Manager
P: 470.353.1976
cmachado@chg.com
chguenther.com

Since 1851, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc, Pioneer Foods has been serving foodservice operators with a full range of grain based products. Gravies, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, dessert items, batters and breadings. Customized formulations upon request.

Craig Hagedorn

Sr. Director, CPG
21124 Figueroa St
Carson, CA 90745
P: 832.460.9537
craig.hagedorn@clippercorp.com
clippercorp.com

Lauren Samoth

Program Manager
21124 Figueroa St
Carson, CA 90745
P: 310.347.3590
lauren.samoth@clippercorp.com
clippercorp.com

Smallwares and tabletop front of the house to back. Clipper also has a uniform division with updated designs.

Karen Purcell

Account Manager
4277 Valley Fair Street
Simi Valley, CA 93063
P: 805.303.4952
kpurcell@coastcoast.com
coastcoast.com

Miranda Horowitz

Account Executive
4277 Valley Fair Street
Simi Valley, CA 93063
P: 805.303.4798
mirandah@coastcoast.com
coastcoast.com

Ink and toner cartridges, drums, fusers, maintenance kits for all major brands including HP, Dell, Brother, Okidata, Lexmark and Xerox

Our Sponsors