Suppliers – C

Jim Andrist

Director of National Sales for Denny’s
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
M: 404-218-4555
jandrist@coca-cola.com
coca-colacompany.com

Coca Cola / Minute maid is the largest beverage company in the world. We proudly support our Denny’s franchisees by being the Title Sponsor of the DFA.

Jennifer Schluentz

National Account Leader
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 314.630.1409
jeniffer_schluentz@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

Jennifer Prince

Region Sales Manager of Food Service – Southeast
989 6th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018
P: 704.657.2296
jprince@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

Christopher Wren

Vice President, Business Development
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 214-675-3333
christopher.wren@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

At CIT, we serve it like you serve it – fast, easy financing with options that meet your needs. Our experienced team can help you find the solutions you’re seeking.

Carl Worthington

FS Manager – East
P: 817.999.0707
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Rich Domhoff

Director of National Accounts
P: 724.799.3642
rick.domhoff@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Phillip Sanders

Director of Sales
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 479.879.4358
psanders@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

Beth Lang

Vice President, National Accounts
P: 210.351.6299
blang@chg.com
chguenther.com

Chris Machado

National Account Manager
P: 470.353.1976
cmachado@chg.com
chguenther.com

Since 1851, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc, Pioneer Foods has been serving foodservice operators with a full range of grain based products. Gravies, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, dessert items, batters and breadings. Customized formulations upon request.

David Nierodzinski

President
3221 W. MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
P: 714.444.4336
service@christophersinc.com
christophersinc.com

John Guest

National Sales
3221 W. MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
P: 714.444.4336
service@christophersinc.com
christophersinc.com

Supplier of interior artwork and graphics decor to Denny’s for over 30 years.

Craig Hagedorn

Sr. Director, CPG
21124 Figueroa St
Carson, CA 90745
P: 832.460.9537
craig.hagedorn@clippercorp.com
clippercorp.com

Lauren Samoth

Program Manager
21124 Figueroa St
Carson, CA 90745
P: 310.347.3590
lauren.samoth@clippercorp.com
clippercorp.com

Smallwares and tabletop front of the house to back. Clipper also has a uniform division with updated designs.

Our Sponsors