Suppliers – C

Jim Andrist

Director of National Sales for Denny’s
One Coca-Cola Plaza
Atlanta, GA 30313
M: 404-218-4555
jandrist@coca-cola.com
coca-colacompany.com

Coca Cola / Minute maid is the largest beverage company in the world. We proudly support our Denny’s franchisees by being the Title Sponsor of the DFA.

Chris Mulder

National Sales Manager
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 763.271.5603
chris_mulder@cargill.com
cargill.com

Terry Zauhar

15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 612.859.2386
terry_zauhar@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

Ken Janso

Director of Sales
333 Washington St
Jersey City, NJ 07032
kjanso@cholula.com
cholula.com

David Appolloni

National Foodservice Mgr East
333 Washington St
Jersey City, NJ 07032
P: 267.272.1787
dappolloni@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

Matt Goyette

Vice President, East
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 603-501-0788
M: 603-512-9349
matthew.goyette@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

Christopher Wren

Vice President, Business Development / Franchise Strategy
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 214-675-3333
christopher.wren@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

We have three specialized platforms to serve franchisees: small cap ($2,000 to $1 million) through our Direct Capital division; mid cap ($1-20 million) for multi-unit operators; and large cap (>$20m+)

Michael Pinkelman

Director, Business Development
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 419.215.3959
mpinkelman@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

Jennifer Loper

Vice President Account Management
10955 Granada Lane
Overland Park, KS 66211
P: 913.626.9669
jloper@c3mail.com
c3brandmarketing.com

Katelyn Clark

Senior Account Supervisor
10955 Granada Lane
Overland Park, KS 66211
P: 319.383.9838
kclark@c3mail.com
c3brandmarketing.com

C3 is a family and kids marketing and design agency based in Overland Park, Kansas.

Ken Revilla

Strategic Account Manager
Carrier Parkway, Building TR-4
Syracuse, NY 13221
P: 954.218.0070
ken.revilla@carrier.utc.com
carrier.com

Dennis Lane

General Manager, Retail Strategic Accounts
Carrier Parkway, Building TR-4
Syracuse, NY 13221
P: 860.422.5862
dennis.m.lane@carrier.utc.com
carrier.com

Carrier Corporation is committed to creating environmentally responsible solutions that consume less energy and incorporate innovations that improve the world – indoors and out.

John Knierman

National Account Manager
2201 Broadway
San Antonio, FL 78215
P: 210.352.6621
jknierman@chg.com
chguenther.com

Since 1851, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc, Pioneer Foods has been serving foodservice operators with a full range of grain based products. Gravies, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, dessert items, batters and breadings. Customized formulations upon request.

David Nierodzinski

President
3221 W. MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
P: 714.444.4336
service@christophersinc.com
christophersinc.com

John Guest

National Sales
3221 W. MacArthur Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
P: 714.444.4336
service@christophersinc.com
christophersinc.com

Supplier of interior artwork and graphics decor to Denny’s for over 30 years.

Armando Pedroza

National Director
1 Park Plaza, Ste 600
Irvine, CA 92614
P: 855-782-8242
armando.pedroza@citizensbank.com
citizenscommercial.com

Deidre Lockhart

Managing Director Franchise Finance, SVP
1 Park Plaza, Ste 600
Irvine, CA 92614
P: 855-782-8242
Deidre.Lockhart@citizensbank.com 
citizenscommercial.com

Citizens Bank is one of the nation’s leading restaurant lenders to franchisees, franchisors and regional & national chains. 

Craig Hagedorn

Sr. Director, CPG
21124 Figueroa St
Carson, CA 90745
P: 832.460.9537
craig.hagedorn@clippercorp.com
clippercorp.com

Clipper Corporation is a leading Designer/Manufacturer of Small wares & Apparel and provides Creative & Intelligent Global Solutions to the Foodservice Industry.

Carl Worthington

National Account Manager – Food Service
18100 Andover Park West
Tukwila, WA 98188
P: 206.816.7028
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Ron Rogers

Senior National Account Manager – Food Service
18100 Andover Park West
Tukwila, WA 98188
P: 214.551.6200
ron.rogers@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Mike Ryan

Business Development Manager
PO Box 1639
Newport Beach, CA 92659
P: 888-331-9001
m.ryan@crewsafe.com
crewsafe.com

CrewSafe develops safety solutions to your workplace challenges. We have manufactured products such as the Viper Safety Bag Opener, Lizard Safety Knife & the Off The Wall Safety Awareness Program.

Our Sponsors