Suppliers – M

Kevin O’Connor

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4528
Kevin.OConnor@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

Leigh Pugh

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4372
Leigh.Pugh@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

As the nationally recognized supplier to the Denny’s system, internationally and domestically, MFS currently services over 1,700 Denny’s restaurants.

JOHN OCCHIPINTI

Region Sales Manager – East
12 Cardinal Flower Lane
Princeton Jct., NJ 08550
P: 337.256.3366
john.occhipinti@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

CHRIS CASCIO

Region Sales Manager – West
2925 Coleman Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
christopher.cascio@tabasco.com
tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Co. proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO brand Original Red Sauce — 3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated. McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

Greg Mosley

Vice President, Employee Benefit Advisor
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P:770.274.2913
greg.mosley@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

McGriff Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, and more in all 50 states and abroad. Regions Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Christopher Holland

Manager, Strategic Partnerships – Franchise Finance
300 Fellowship Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
P: 856-505-4206
cholland@marlinfinance.com
marlinfinance.com

Marlin Business Services Corp.® is a nationwide provider of commercial financing and depository products. Marlin specializes in providing innovative financial solutions for small and mid-size businesses.

Calvin Short

Partner
841 Apollo Street, Suite 150
El Segundo, CA 90245
P: 310-919-5770
calvin.short@matthewsretailgroup.com
matthews.com

Chuck Evans

Associate
841 Apollo Street, Suite 150
El Segundo, CA 90245
P: 310-919-5841
chuck.evans@matthewsretailgroup.com
matthews.com

Assist in structuring customized sale leasebacks scenarios as well as bulk portfolio transactions.

Dan Taulborg

National Account Manager
358 Stonemarker Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
P: 704.662.8886
daniel.taulborg@mccain.com
mccain.com

McCain Foods is the largest manufacturer of french fries and appetizers in the world.

Reid Wilkerson

President
1 Spice Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
P: 803.548.2366
reidw@mcclancy.com
mcclancy.com

Foodservice and Custom Food and Beverage Products, Menu development assistance and customized packaging solutions.

Pete Effinger

Sales
4676 Erie Street
Massillon, OH44662
P: 330.283.5520
peffinger@mdsfoods.com
mdsfoods.com

Jim Straught

President
4676 Erie Street
Massillon, OH44662
P: 330.283.5520
jstraught@mdsfoods.com
mdsfoods.com

Supplier of sliced and shredded natural cheese.

Bonnie Bolster

P: 603.230.5529
bbolster@pitco.com
middleby.com

Todd Olds

P: 603.568.9838
tolds@middleby.com
middleby.com

Pitco Fryers, Jade Griddles and Egg Rangers, Star Toasters and Warmers, Blodgett Ovens, Carter-Hoffman Holding Equipment and Turbo Chef Ovens

Jeff Curry

National Account Manager
1674 Industrial Ave.
Ottawa, KS 66067
P: 785.242.8181
jcurry@midwestcabinet.com
midwestcabinet.com

Bob Howell

CEO / President
1674 Industrial Ave.
Ottawa, KS 66067
P: 785.242.8181
rhowell@midwestcabinet.com
midwestcabinet.com

Midwest Cabinet is an approved vendor, and is devoted to supplying the highest quality interior packages for Denny’s, consisting of Millwork, Cabinets, Tables, Booths, Restroom Partitions, etc.

Leslie Fordham

Account Director
400 N. Wymore Rd.
Winter Park, FL 32789
P: 407.774.4606
lfordham@mindstreammedia.com
mindstreammedia.com

Current product used by some Denny’s locations is a Direct Mail program utilizing plastic perforated mailers. We also offer digital media planning and buying across a variety of channels.

Sean McConnell

CEO
9455 Koger Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
seanm@mbahro.com
mbahro.com

Ellie Finehout

Chief Sales Officer
9455 Koger Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
P: 727-563-1500
ellief@mbahro.com
mbahro.com

MBA provides our clients with strategic HR consulting and customized, technology–based solutions for all of your HR, risk management, benefits and payroll needs. MBA’s extensive history working with the franchise industry enables us to provide franchisees with sophisticated outsourcing and advice uniquely suited to their business.

Jeff Cottom

Strategic Account Director
3318 Lakemont Blvd
Fort Mill, SC 29708
P: 803-242-6895
jeff.cottom@moodmedia.com
moodmedia.com

Mood Media offers end to end solutions for in store/on hold music, messaging, digital signage, commercial television, scent, audio/visual system design, installation and ongoing support.

Tom Fitzpatrick

Sr. Partner Sales and Marketing
1000 NC Music Factory Blvd., Suite C6
Charlotte, NC 94301
P: 704-412-4008
tom@multisiteled.com
multisiteled.com

Bob Harrington

Managing Partner
62 Lake Success Dr.
Palm Coast, FL 32137
P: 386-283-0525
bob@multisiteled.com
multisiteled.com

Turn Key LED Retrofit Company

Our Sponsors