Kevin O’Connor

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4528
Kevin.OConnor@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

Leigh Pugh

2641 Meadowbrook Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27802
P: 252.450.4372
Leigh.Pugh@mclanefs.com
mclaneco.com

As the nationally recognized supplier to the Denny’s system, internationally and domestically, MFS currently services over 1,700 Denny’s restaurants.

Reid Wilkerson

President
1 Spice Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
P: 803.548.2366
reidw@mcclancy.com
mcclancy.com

Foodservice and Custom Food and Beverage Products, Menu development assistance and customized packaging solutions.

Lori Nagle

National Account Manager
P: (319) 269-7945
Lori.Nagle@mccain.com
mccain.com

McCain Foods is the largest manufacturer of french fries and appetizers in the world.

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

Greg Mosley

Vice President, Employee Benefit Advisor
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P:770.274.2913
greg.mosley@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

McGriff Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, claim advocacy, and more in all 50 states and abroad. McGriff Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Jim Straughn

President
4676 Erie Street
Massillon, OH 44662
P: (330) 879-9780
jstraughn@mdsfoods.com
mdsfoods.com

Pete Effinger

Vice President
331 Joint Industrial Parkway
Tullahoma, TN 37388
P: (330) 283-5520
peffinger@mdsfoods.com
mdsfoods.com

Natural sliced and shredded cheeses

Danielle Greak

Senior Director, Strategic Accounts
P: (570) 847.7927
dgreak@talentreef.com
talentreef.com

Mitratech’s solutions power strategy & compliance for talent acquisition, workforce analytics, learning & performance management, OFCCP compliance, background screening, ethics hotlines, and more.