Suppliers – D

John Garlinghouse

National Account Manager
P: 801.269.1998
john_garlinghouse@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

Barry Vander Veur

Vice President of Operations
P: 801.707.6145
barry_vanderveur@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

West Coast Supplier of roasted bacon.

Dave Janson

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.353.9744
O: 817.909.8988
davej@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Turner Creech

Director of National Accounts
P: 770.407.9933
turner.creech@dpsg.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

William Reynolds

National Account Manager
9630 Wickland Court
Fishers, IN 46037
P: 317.841.8078
william.reynolds@dart.biz
dart.biz

Dart sets the Industry standard of excellence by efficiently providing high quality food service packaging solutions and exceptionally reliable service.

Cindy Lawrence

VP of Business Development
1400 Universal Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: 703-726-0646
clawrence@data-source.com
data-source.com

Branded printed material, promotional products, training documents, POP, branded apparel, window clings, giveaway items, flyers

David J. Miller

Owner
34 Honeysuckle Court
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com

Deb DuVernay

Sr. National Acct. Manager
12830 S. Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH OH
P: 419.297.7746
dduvernay@daymarksafety.com
daymarksafety.com

Bill Curtis

National Sales Manager
12830 S. Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH OH
P: 248.342.2710
dmsalessupportteam@daymarksafety.com
daymarksafety.com

DayMark Safety Systems provides food safety, facility safety and employee safety products to the foodservice industry.

Julie DeBeikes, CIC, CPCU, CRM

DeBeikes Insurance Agency
23241 Ventura Blvd, #224C
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
P: 818.312.7681
julie.debeikes@gmail.com

Rich DeBeikes

DeBeikes Insurance Agency
23241 Ventura Blvd, #224C
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
P:818.312.7681
rich711@gmail.com

Specializing in placing insurance for restaurants including underwriting, loss control and safety.

Mel Davey

350 Pinhook Drive
Savannah, TN 38372
P: 731.926.7989
mdavey@designteam.net
designteam.net

Chris Pierce

350 Pinhook Drive
Savannah, TN 38372
P: 731.926.7980
cpierce@designteam.net
designteam.net

Full Service Sign, Awning, Decor, and Corporate Identity Source with emphasis in the restaurant and retail chains where branding and corporate identity is crucial. Our services include site investigation and surveys, project design, permitting, project management, and installation.

Hildie Rubinoff

Sr. National Account Manager
2000 Tremont Road
Savannah, GA 31405
P: 407.572.7508
herubinoff@dcbrands.com
dcbrands.com

We deliver innovative, collaborative and value-added solutions for flavor enhancement. Our offerings include sugar, salt, pepper, condiments, spices, dressing, sauces, gravies and desserts!

Jim Batchler

Director, Technology Service & Support
203 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29319
P: 864.597.8281
jbatchler@dennys.com
dennys.com

D.I.N.E. (Denny’s Intelligent Network Enterprise) is a complete POS, Back Office and Enterprise Reporting program developed and maintained by Denny’s, Inc for the Denny’s brand. For further details please email dinerequests@dennys.com

John Hooker

National Account Manager
106 Oak Pointe Ct.
Acworth, GA 30102
P: 770.262.6077
John.Hooker@asr-group.com
dfifoodservice.com

April Scheller

Marketing & Business Development Manager
106 Oak Pointe Ct.
Acworth, GA 30102
P: 770.262.6077
april.scheller@asr-group.com
dfifoodservice.com

We supply Denny’s Brand Sugar Packets and Bulk Sugars. We are also able to provide artificial sweeteners and alternative sweeteners.

Cynthia Miller

National Account Executive
P: 800.933.8388
cmiller@dttusa.com
dttusa.com

Cesar Valle

Sales
P: 323.576.1412
cvalle@dttusa.com
dttusa.com

DTT is the leading full service provider of digital surveillance and loss prevention solutions for the restaurant space.

Robert Duskin, CPA

2126 W. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85015
P: 602.248.8223
F: 602.274.0309
raduskin@duskincpas.com
duskinduskin.com

Jonathan Myres

2126 W. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85015
P: 602.274.0309
F: 602.274.0309
jonmyres@duskincpas.com
duskinduskin.com

Duskin & Duskin, CPAs represents many franchisees throughout the United States and is a full service accounting firm.

Our Sponsors