Suppliers – D

John Garlinghouse

National Account Manager
P: 801.269.1998
john_garlinghouse@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

Barry Vander Veur

Vice President of Operations
P: 801.707.6145
barry_vanderveur@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

West Coast Supplier of roasted bacon.

Jordan Woodbury

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.354.2892
jordanw@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Ken Wise

Director of National Accounts
P: 916.730.6675
kenneth.wise@dpsg.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Steve Murray

VP of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 407.253.2196
smurray@darifair.com
darifair.com

Buttermilk:  From concept to commercialization. Everything we do at Darifair is grounded in our proprietary 4C Process: a collaborative approach designed to deliver the right customized solution for our customers.

Jeff Bowling

Sr. National Acct. Manager
1325 Starboard Way
Cumming, GA 30041
P: 419.297.7746
jeff.bowling@danone.com
danonenorthamerica.com

Portion Control Coffee Creamers

William Reynolds

National Account Manager
9630 Wickland Court
Fishers, IN 46037
P: 317.841.8078
william.reynolds@dart.biz
dart.biz

Dart sets the Industry standard of excellence by efficiently providing high quality food service packaging solutions and exceptionally reliable service.

Cindy Lawrence

VP of Business Development
1400 Universal Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: 703-726-0646
clawrence@data-source.com
data-source.com

Kendra Wright

President
1400 Universal Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: 816-483-3282
kwright@data-source.com
data-source.com

Denny’s Distribution link on mydennys.net; printed materials, branded merchandise, marketing materials, branded apparel, various kits for NSO’s, Grand Openings; employee incentives, recruiting, etc.

David J. Miller

Owner
34 Honeysuckle Court
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com

Chris Pierce

Owner / CEO
255 Old Morris Chapel Road
Adamsville, TN 38310
P: 731.925.4448
cpierce@designteam.net
designteam.net

Tracy Hornbeak

Sales Account Manager
350 Pinhook Drive
Savannah, TN 38372
P: 731.926.8744
thornbeak@designteam.net
designteam.net

Full Service Sign, Awning, Decor, and Corporate Identity Source with emphasis in the restaurant and retail chains where branding and corporate identity is crucial. Our services include site investigation and surveys, project design, permitting, project management, and installation.

Amy Huber

Account Manager
9601 S. Meridian Blvd.
Englewood, CO 80112
P: 720.789.0954
amy.huber@dish.com
dish.com/business

Television services

Our Sponsors