Suppliers – D

Jeff Bowling

Sr. National Acct. Manager
1325 Starboard Way
Cumming, GA 30041
P: 419.297.7746
jeff.bowling@danone.com
danonenorthamerica.com

Portion Control Coffee Creamers

Jordan Woodbury

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.354.2892
jordanw@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Steve Murray

VP of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 407.253.2196
smurray@darifair.com
darifair.com

Buttermilk:  From concept to commercialization. Everything we do at Darifair is grounded in our proprietary 4C Process: a collaborative approach designed to deliver the right customized solution for our customers.

Ed Smith

Director of National Accounts
6710 Tulip Plantation Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 916.730.6675
Ed.Smith@kdrp.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

David J. Miller

Owner
34 Honeysuckle Court
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
P: 803.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com

DJ Rodenbush

National Acct. Manager
12830 S. Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH
P: 508.641.0979
drodenbush@daymarksafety.com
daymarksafety.com

Deb DuVernay

Executive Director of Sales
12830 S. Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH
P: 800.847.0101
dduvernay@daymarksafety.com
daymarksafety.com

DayMark® Safety Systems’ proprietary, cloud-based and app-driven kitchen automation platform optimizes how Denny’s locations efficiently and safely prepare food for the public.
Chris Pierce

Owner / CEO
255 Old Morris Chapel Road
Adamsville, TN 38310
P: 731.925.4448
cpierce@designteam.net
designteam.net

Shannon Phillips

Sales Account Manager
255 Old Morris Chapel Road
Adamsville, TN 38310
P: 731.925.4448 x8800
sphillips@designteam.net
designteam.net

Full Service Sign, Awning, Decor, and Corporate Identity Source with emphasis in the restaurant and retail chains where branding and corporate identity is crucial. Our services include site investigation and surveys, project design, permitting, project management, and installation.

Our Sponsors