Suppliers – F

JoAnne Fontanini

President
8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
P: 708.485.4800
joannef@fontanini.com
fontanini.com

Sherry James

8751 W. 50th Street
Mc Cook, IL 60525
sherryj@fontanini.com
fontanini.com

Fontanini has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Mike L. Thompson

President & CEO
P: 262.942.4248
mthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Michael J. Thompson

National Sales Account Manager
P: 262.947.0320
mjthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Fair Oaks farms is a minority owned company that provides fully cooked and par cooked beef, pork & poultry.

Ben Wirick

Director of Mechanical Sales & Engineering
3404 Busch Drive, Suite E
Grandville, MI 49418
P: 616.328.8515
bwirick@webfrg.com
webfrg.com

Turn-key mechanical, electrical, plumbing and LED solutions.

Jeff Hoffman

Managing Director, National Restaurant & Beverage Finance
222 South Riverside Plaza
Chicago, IL 60606
P: 312-704-6246
jeff.hoffman@53.com
53.com

The National Restaurant Team is dedicated solely to building long term, strategic relationships with national and regional restaurant companies across the U.S.

Kimberly Savilonis

Brand Relationship Manager
17851 N. 85th Street, Suite 155
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
P: 623-910-7335
ksavilonis@ftb.com
firsttennessee.com

Todd Jones

Managing Director and Group Head
17851 N. 85th Street, Suite 155
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
P: 480-375-9889
tjones@ftb.com
firsttennessee.com

First Tennessee Franchise Finance, a division of First Tennessee Bank, is a national restaurant lender providing flexible access to capital backed by best-in-class customer service.

Tama Looney

VP Business Operations
44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314
P: 703-836-3421
tlooney@fishbowl.com
fishbowl.com

Fishbowl is Denny’s CRM provider who centralizes all marketing channel communication and executes email, SMS along with Promotions.

Deborah Odell

Sales Director – US
P: 855.999.3528
C: 206.465.4252
deborah@flattech.com
flattech.com

FLAT manufactures a full range of self-stabilizing (no more wobbles) table bases. FLAT table bases also allow Denny’s operators to perfectly align table tops for groups or parties. Call FLAT today!

Erick Youngberg

Director of National Accounts
5087 South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
P: 407.230.2979
erick.youngberg@flocorp.com
flowersfoods.com

Duane Hack

Vice President Foodservice
5087 South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
P: 770.809.9143
duane.hack@flocorp.com
flowersfoods.com

Speciality Baked Breads

Drew Holst

National Account Manager
P: 512.567.4902
dholst@fmponline.com
fmponline.com

Vanessa Butler

Inside Sales Representative
P: 609.534.4914
vbutler@fmponline.com
fmponline.com

FMP has produced a custom catalog for the DFA listing replacement parts to keep your Denny’s up and running – all at 50% off FMP published list prices.

Colleen Killham

1101-A West Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
P: 623.492.0077
F: 623.492.0840
ckillham@aol.com
foodserviceconcepts.net

Kevin Killham

1101-A West Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
P: 602.524.9592
F: 623.492.0840
kkillham@foodserviceconcepts.net
foodserviceconcepts.net

General Contractor, Food Service Equipment and Furnishings Supplier, and Architectural Design Services. Serving the Denny’s Community for over 17 years Nationwide.

Full service sign and awnings company. Service include survey, site investigation, design, permitting services, installation and project management.

Our Sponsors