Construction & Site Services

Chris Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Justin Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Equipment Dealer, Furniture Manufacturer, Millwork Manufacturer. Specialize in Turn Key operations with New Stores and Remodels.

Mako Kellman

Owner
1776 Montano Rd NW Suite 25
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505.450.2553
mkellman@swcp.com
www.anvildg.com

Greg Sofio

Member
1776 Montano Rd NW Suite 25
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505.450.2553
gregsofio@yahoo.com
www.anvildg.com

Build to Suit Real Estate Developer

Jimmy Zhang

233 S 7th Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91746
P: 626.934.9448
C: 626.354.9121
jimmy@eukya.com
eukya.com

Manufacturer of restaurant and hotel furniture, have our own factory! We are committed to using the best material and providing the best quality products in food and hospitality industry.

Colleen Killham

1101-A West Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
P: 623.492.0077
F: 623.492.0840
ckillham@aol.com
foodserviceconcepts.net

Kevin Killham

1101-A West Melinda Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
P: 602.524.9592
F: 623.492.0840
kkillham@foodserviceconcepts.net
foodserviceconcepts.net

General Contractor, Food Service Equipment and Furnishings Supplier, and Architectural Design Services. Serving the Denny’s Community for over 17 years Nationwide.

Wayne Johnson

President
720 Minidoka Avenue
Burley, ID 83318
P: 208.679.2500
wayne@legendseating.com
legendseating.com

We offer booths, chairs, tables, cabinet work, including cash counters, podiums, partition walls, wall panels, wainscot, and crown molding manufactured to Denny’s specifications.

Charles BouMaroun

P: 248.888.9292
charles@osm-online.com
osm-online.com

Shaheen BouMaroun

P: 248.426.8000
shaheen@osm-online.com
osm-online.com

OSM provides complete construction services, ranging from small projects to complete remodels throughout the United States.

Ron Doyle

VP of Business Development
3760 Prospect Avenue
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
P: 714.501.2199
ron.doyle@wblight.com
wblight.com

Gary Popovics

Director of MRO
1684 Medina Road, Suite 104
Medina, OH 44256
P: 330.701.6404
gary.popovics@wblight.com
wblight.com

Interior & Exterior Lighting, Power, Controls, New Construction, Retrofit, MRO Lamps, Decorative, Field Service, LED Replacement.

Our Sponsors