Edward Ligas

Owner – Beef Operations
P: (630) 272-5921
makingthingshappen@gmail.com
amitypacking.com

Robin Villarrubia

Administration Manager – Beef Operations
P: (773) 475-9637
rvillarrubia@amitypacking.com
amitypacking.com

Center of the Plate protein solutions. Value Added/Portion controlled Raw and Fully Cooked Beef, Pork, Chicken with customizable flavor profiles tailored to a customer’s needs.

Chris Silcock

Justin Silcock

Approved Kitchen Equipment Supplier and Booth & Millwork Manufacturer for new stores and remodels.

Lisa Skelly

Sales Executive | Franchise & Affiliations
P: 313.845.6685
Lisa.Skelly@adp.com
adp.com

Jessica Fallis Burke

District Sales Manager
P: 704.915.9999
Jessica.burke@adp.com
adp.com

Focus on building your franchise. Let ADP® assist you with payroll, compliance and HR. From simple payroll to HR support, recruiting, and employee handbooks, ADP® has you covered.

Jon Farin

Director National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 414-397-8624
jfarin@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Davis Whittier

VP National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 847-533-9482
dwhittier@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Bakery (Buns, Rolls, Breads)

Heidi Connors

Director Key Account Sales and Culinary Services
225 49th Ave. Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319.899.2691
hconnors@acpsolutions.com
acpsolutions.com

Orders

Commercial Microwave, Steamer & High Speed Ovens

Cooper Conrad

Sales Manager
1025 Northpointe Industrial Blvd. Suite A
Hanahan, SC 29410
P: 843.327.1296
cconrad@amercare.com
amercare.com

Cas Sydnor

Sales Manger
59 Meadowbrook Lane, PO Box 275
Sautee Nacoochee, GA 30571
P: 843.824.0550
csydnor@amercare.com
amercare.com

AmerCareRoyal is a single stream resource for over 6,000 disposable products used in the food service, janitorial, sanitation, industrial, hospitality and medical industries.

Jennifer Ward

VP of Sales
201 North Berry St.
Brea, CA 92821
P: 614-309-8233
Jennifer@atosausa.com
atosausa.com

Richard Gorowitz

Regional Sales Manager
7575 Ponce De Leon Circle, Suite A
Doraville, GA 30340
P: 770-630-9740
richard@atosausa.com
atosausa.com

Self Contained Commercial Refrigeration Manufacturer, including Reach-ins, Sandwich Prep Tables, Chef Bases, Work Top/Under-counters, Merchandisers, and much more.