Suppliers – A

Chris Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Justin Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Equipment Dealer, Furniture Manufacturer, Millwork Manufacturer. Specialize in Turn Key operations with New Stores and Remodels.

Michael Lee

Senior VP National Accounts
8415 North Clinton Park
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
P: 260-341-7590
mlee@accutemp.net
accutemp.net

AccuTemp Griddle – HIGHEST Capacity, HIGHEST Production – Even Temperature – Near Instant Recovery – Golden Pancakes.

Deborah Parenza

Vice President of Global Chain Sales
225 49th Avenue Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319.431.7830
dparenza@acpsolutions.com
acpsolutions.com

Steve Stohrer

Vice President – US Sales
225 49th Avenue Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319.368.8161
sstohrer@acpsolutions.com
acpsolutions.com

ACP, Inc. manufactures and distributes commercial high speed combination ovens and microwaves.

Steve Ward

Owner
P: 888.212.8140
steve@aes-llc.com

Kerrin Beyers

General Manager
P: 888.212.8140
kerrin@aes-llc.com

An experienced and dedicated equipment, millwork, and furniture supplier to the Denny’s community.

Chris Murphy

Director of Marketing & Product Management
9110 Forest Crossing Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
P: 281.825.4232
cmurphy@alliancepayroll.com
alliancepayroll.com

Kelley Rafferty

Marketing Director
9110 Forest Crossing Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
P: 281.825.4231
kelley@alliancepayroll.com
alliancepayroll.com

Online Payroll, Applicant Tracking, New Hire On-boarding Affordable Care Act Compliance Management, Employee Self-Service, HR and Benefit Administration.

Paul Spencer

VP NationalAccounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 678-910-1230
pspencer@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Fully baked Bread and Rolls.

Marta Turley

National Account Director
7540 Industry Drive
North Charleston, SC 29418
P: 770.686.5454
mturley@amercare.com
www.amercare.com

Cas Sydnor

Sales Manger
59 Meadowbrook Lane, PO Box 275
Sautee Nacoochee, GA 30571
P: 843.824.0550
csydnor@amercare.com
www.amercare.com

A single source supplier with the recently merged JRMI and Royal Paper items into the AmerCare family to create AmerCare Royal. With over 3,000 plus disposable items and a combined 120 years knowledge.

Robert Sallee

Vice President
11925 Pacific Avenue
Fontana, CA 92337
P: 951.685.9680
bsallee@amsecusa.com
amsecusa.com

Donny McKay

Vice President, Smart Safes
11925 Pacific Avenue
Fontana, CA 92337
P: 951.553.7586
dmckay@amsecusa.com
amsecusa.com

American Security Products is the best-known provider of security safes solutions. AMSEC draws on over 65 years of experience protecting the physical assets of customers worldwide.

Mike McGuire

VP Sales & Marketing
1143 W. Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312-784-3131
mike@atkfoods.com
atkfoods.com

Chico Kurzawski

President
1143 W. Lake St
Chicago, IL 60607
P: 312-829-2250
chico@atkfoods.com
atkfoods.com

A 4th generation, family-owned company known for its Chicken Sausages by Amylu. Healthier, Tastier and Better-for-You. High quality protein, simple, clean ingredients, and freshly blended spices.

Mako Kellman

Owner
1776 Montano Rd NW Suite 25
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505.450.2553
mkellman@swcp.com
www.anvildg.com

Greg Sofio

Member
1776 Montano Rd NW Suite 25
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505.450.2553
gregsofio@yahoo.com
www.anvildg.com

Build to Suit Real Estate Developer

John Prince

Atlantic Home Technologies
12795-7 San Jose Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32223
P: 904-224-1112
john@atlantichometech.com
ams-micros.com

Debbie Stephenson

Owner
8535 Bay Meadows Rd., #11
Jacksonville, FL 32256
P: 904-367-8300
debbie@ams-micros.com
ams-micros.com

Sale & Service for your “Point of Sale” Software/Hardware Solution.

Our Sponsors