Suppliers – A
Chris Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Justin Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Approved Kitchen Equipment Supplier and Booth & Millwork Manufacturer for new stores and remodels.

ACP_Accelerated Cooking Products_white
Heidi Connors

Director Key Account Sales and Culinary Services
225 49th Ave. Dr. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
P: 319.899.2691
hconnors@acpsolutions.com
acpsolutions.com

Commercial Microwave, Steamer & High Speed Ovens

ADP Red Logo w Tag_RGB_Left_updated
Lisa Skelly

Sales Executive | Franchise & Affiliations
P: 313.845.6685
Lisa.Skelly@adp.com
adp.com

Jessica Fallis Burke

District Sales Manager
P: 704.915.9999
Jessica.burke@adp.com
adp.com

Focus on building your franchise. Let ADP® assist you with payroll, compliance and HR. From simple payroll to HR support, recruiting, and employee handbooks, ADP® has you covered.

Suppliers – A
Steve Ward

Owner
P: 888.212.8140
steve@aes-llc.com

Kerrin Beyers

General Manager
P: 888.212.8140
kerrin@aes-llc.com

Kitchen Equipment Supplier – Contract and Design

Suppliers – A
Jon Farin

Director National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 414-397-8624
jfarin@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Davis Whittier

VP National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 847-533-9482
dwhittier@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Bakery (Buns, Rolls, Breads)

Suppliers – A
Leslie Hoffman Banados

VP of National Accounts – Foodservice
P: 262.509.6536
LeslieH@alto-shaam.com
alto-shaam.com

Bob Dellert

VP of National Accounts
P: 262.509.6532
bobd@alto-shaam.com
alto-shaam.com

Combi ovens, cook & hold ovens, multi-cook ovens, smoker ovens, rotisserie ovens, food wells, heated holding units.

Suppliers – A
Cooper Conrad

Sales Manager
1025 Northpointe Industrial Blvd. Suite A
Hanahan, SC 29410
P: 843.327.1296
cconrad@amercare.com
amercare.com

Cas Sydnor

Sales Manger
59 Meadowbrook Lane, PO Box 275
Sautee Nacoochee, GA 30571
P: 843.824.0550
csydnor@amercare.com
amercare.com

At ARYZTA, our passion is to create breads, sweet and savory baked goods, and snacks that are memorable and delicious. Brands include La Brea-Bread, Otis Spunkmeyer-Cookies and Oakrun Farms Bakery.

amity-logo
Edward Ligas

Owner – Beef Operations
P: 773.445.9637
makingthingshappen@gmail.com
amitypacking.com

Mario Mancino

National Account Manager
P: 847.306.0997
mmancino@amity.com
amitypacking.com

Center of the Plate protein solutions. Value Added/Portion controlled Raw and Fully Cooked Beef, Pork, Chicken with customizable flavor profiles tailored to a customer’s needs.

Suppliers – A
Craig Colling

SVP – Sales
P: 281.902.1444
craigcolling@ascentiumcapital.com
Ascentiumcapital.com

Andrew R. Baccaro, CLFP

Vice President – Sales
P: 281.883.0109
andrewbaccaro@ascentiumcapital.com
Ascentiumcapital.com

Ascentium Capital is an award-winning commercial lender providing equipment and technology financing solutions. At Ascentium Capital, we are creating the ultimate customer experience.

Suppliers – A
Greg DeMain

VP National Chain Accounts
P: 916.708.0189
greg.demain@aspirebakeries.com
aspirebakeries.com

Tom Zak

Director National Chain Accounts
P: 916.708.0189
tom.zak@aspirebakeries.com
aspirebakeries.com

Aspire Bakeries: La Brea Bakery artisan breads; Otis Spunkmeyer cookies and muffins etc. We put clients and our people first, as we “Aspire” to be Denny best all-around bakery experts.

atosa-logo-with-3-logos
Jennifer Ward

VP of Sales
P: 614.309.8233
Jennifer@atosausa.com
Atosausa.com

Richard Gorowitz

Regional Sales Manager
P: 626.898.7998
richard@atosausa.com
Atosausa.com

Self contained Commercial Refrigeration Manufacturer, including Reach-ins, Sandwich Prep Tables, Chef Bases, Work Top/Under-counters, Merchandisers, and much more.

ATMO-LOGO-ON-WHITE
Joey Martinez

Director of Sales
98 San Jacinto St., Suite 160
Austin, TX 78701
P: 737-300-4422
Joey.Martinez@atmosphere.tv
atmosphere.tv

Bianca Gosser

Sr. Business Development Manager
98 San Jacinto St., Suite 160
Austin, TX 78701
P: 512-729-5176
Bianca.gosser@atmosphere.tv
atmosphere.tv

Atmosphere is the worlds leading provider of FREE content streaming channels, cut the cable bill and eliminate your customers perceived wait time with our audio-free channels.

Our Sponsors

0