Suppliers – A

Chris Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Justin Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Approved Kitchen Equipment Supplier and Booth & Millwork Manufacturer for new stores and remodels.

Michael Lee

Senior VP National Accounts
8415 North Clinton Park
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
P: 260-341-7590
mlee@accutemp.net
accutemp.net

AccuTemp Griddle – HIGHEST Capacity, HIGHEST Production – Even Temperature – Near Instant Recovery – Golden Pancakes.

Steve Ward

Owner
P: 888.212.8140
steve@aes-llc.com

Kerrin Beyers

General Manager
P: 888.212.8140
kerrin@aes-llc.com

Kitchen Equipment Supplier – Contract and Design

Chris Murphy

Director of Marketing & Product Management
9110 Forest Crossing Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
P: 281.825.4232
cmurphy@alliancepayroll.com
alliancepayroll.com

Kelley Rafferty

Marketing Director
9110 Forest Crossing Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
P: 281.825.4231
kelley@alliancepayroll.com
alliancepayroll.com

Our proprietary online software delivers paperless Applicant Tracking, Onboarding, WOTC, Employee Self-Service, HR Management, Benefit Enrollment & Payroll Processing in a single database.

Jon Farin

Director National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 414-397-8624
jfarin@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Davis Whittier

VP National Accounts
5001 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 60644
P: 847-533-9482
dwhittier@alphabaking.com
alphabaking.com

Bakery (Buns, Rolls, Breads)

Cooper Conrad

Sales Manager
1025 Northpointe Industrial Blvd. Suite A
Hanahan, SC 29410
P: 843.327.1296
cconrad@amercare.com
amercare.com

Cas Sydnor

Sales Manger
59 Meadowbrook Lane, PO Box 275
Sautee Nacoochee, GA 30571
P: 843.824.0550
csydnor@amercare.com
amercare.com

Kitchen and Restaurant, Back of House Supplies with over 3,000 plus disposable items and a combined 120 years knowledge.

Mako Kellman

Owner
1776 Montano Rd NW Suite 25
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505.450.2553
mkellman@swcp.com
www.anvildg.com

Greg Sofio

Member
1776 Montano Rd NW Suite 25
Albuquerque, NM 87107
P: 505.450.2553
gregsofio@yahoo.com
www.anvildg.com

Build to Suit Real Estate Developer

Joey Martinez

Director of Sales
98 San Jacinto St., Suite 160
Austin, TX 78701
P: 737-300-4422
Joey.Martinez@atmosphere.tv
atmosphere.tv

Atmosphere is the worlds leading provider of FREE content streaming channels, cut the cable bill and eliminate your customers perceived wait time with our audio-free channels.

Our Sponsors