Gold Sponsors

Chris Mulder

National Sales Manager
15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 763.271.5603
chris_mulder@cargill.com
cargill.com

Terry Zauhar

15407 McGinty Road West #96
Wayzata, MN 55391
P: 612.859.2386
terry_zauhar@cargill.com
cargill.com

Cargill has been producing Sunny Fresh liquid eggs for the Denny’s system for 10+ years! Recognized for our core values of quality, customer service and food safety, we are proud to work with the DFA in growing the Denny’s brand.

David Appolloni

National Foodservice Mgr East
333 Washington St
Jersey City, NJ 07032
P: 267.272.1787
dappolloni@cholula.com
cholula.com

Cholula hot sauce – the perfect compliment – for breakfast – Cholula enhances food flavors and makes meals memorable.

THOMAS BURBEY

AVP Corporate Accounts
13000 Deerfield Pkwy #300
Milton, GA 30004
P: 678.896.4334
thomas.burbey@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

ANDREW ISAACS

Corporate Account Manager
9741-C Southern Pine Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 404.925.7709
andrew.isaacs@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Your company for Chemical and Sanitation and Pest Control needs!

James Kennedy

Sr. Exec. Director, Restaurant COE
2 P&G Plaza, TE-6
Cincinnati, OH 45202
P: 704.896.2797
kennedy.jr@pg.com
pgpro.com

Pam Wittig

Denny’s Team Leader
1 Windy Knoll
Columbus, SC 28229
P: 803.447.5616
wittig.pl@pg.com
pgpro.com

Comprehensive Cleaning & Sanitation program providing Cleaner Restaurants, Superior Service and Employee preferred, trusted products.

Steve Nemeth

Senior Director, Foodservice
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 330.832.3975
snemeth@semills.com
semills.com

Susan Wyman

National Account Manager
1001 White Cloud Ridge
Snellville, GA 30078
P: 770.837.9323
swyman@semills.com
semills.com

Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce

Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Cali Gustafson

Sales Coordinator
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933 Ext. 4515
F: 708.552.4536
cali.gustafson@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Ray Daniell

40 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
P: 678-357-5460
rdaniell@venturafoods.com
venturafoods.com

Ventura Foods mission is to help our customers delight their customers. This mission is accomplished by providing Denny’s with flavor solutions through margarines, butter blends, dressings, sauces, and cooking oils.

Our Sponsors