Suppliers – P

James Kennedy

Sr Exec Director, Restaurant COE
2 P&G Plaza, TE-6
Cincinnati, OH 45202
P: 704.896.2797
kennedy.jh@pg.com
PGpro.com

Pam Wittig

Denny’s Team Leader
1 Windy Knoll
Columbus, SC 28229
P: 803.447.5616
wittig.pl@pg.com
PGpro.com

Comprehensive Cleaning & Sanitation program providing Cleaner Restaurants, Superior Service and Employee preferred, trusted products.

Sharon Soltero

VP Franchisor Relations & Marketing
3154 18th Avenue, Suite 3
Columbus, NE 68601
P: 402.562.1801
ssoltero@ppbifranchise.com
ppbifranchise.com

John Rinaldi

3154 18th Avenue, Suite 3
Columbus, NE 68601
P: 201.746.6941
jrinaldi@ppbifranchise.com
ppbifranchise.com

Pacific Premier Franchise Capital works with multi-unit operators in the nation’s largest franchised restaurant brands. The company provides equipment loans as well as real estate loans from $100,000 to in excess of $10 million.

Marty Watson

Account Manager
4 Mile Post Lane
Pittsford, NY 14534
P: 585.709.9680
mwatson@pactiv.com
pactiv.com

Pactiv proudly provides Denny’s restaurants the Denny’s Dome take-out packaging system in addition to Aluminum wrap, ramekin cups, catering packaging and foam hinge trays for food packaging.

Mike Whitley

410 Old Mill Rd
Cartersville, Ga 30120
P: 803.413.8699
mike.whitley@patcraft.com
patcraft.com

Todd Shriner

410 Old Mill Rd
Cartersville, Ga 30120
P: 800.241.4014
todd.shriner@shawinc.com
patcraft.com

Commercial carpet designed to perform in the demanding interior environment of both Denny’s Corporate owned and Franchisee locations.

Bill Wildman

President & CEO
101 W. Ohio
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: 314.514.6906

wildman@pincomcap.com
pincomcap.com

Provides financial services and senior debt capital to grow franchise businesses.

Josh Conlon

Vice President, Franchise Finance
655 Business Center Drive
Horsham, PA 19044
P: 617.513.3353

jconlon@pnc.com
pnc.com

Sean Dwyer

Vice President, Franchise Finance
655 Business Center Drive
Horsham, PA 19044
P: 949.204.4511

sdwyer@pnc.com
pnc.com

PNC Franchise Finance is a full service lending partner that provides financing solutions to franchisees, including financing for remodels, development, acquisitions or simply refinancing.

Christopher Swanson

CEO
618 1st Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 55616
P: 218.590.9500
chris.swanson@puredriven.com
puredriven.com

Leanne Joynes

Franchise Development Director
618 1st Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 55616
P: 218.834.3170
leanne.joynes@puredriven.com
puredriven.com

Digital marketing services dedicated to increasing Traffic, Customers and Revenue!

Our Sponsors