Pam Wittig

Denny’s Team Leader
1 Windy Knoll
Columbus, SC 28229
P: 803.447.5616
wittig.pl@pg.com
PGpro.com

Comprehensive Cleaning & Sanitation program providing Cleaner Restaurants, Superior Service and Employee preferred, trusted products.

Tori McGlynn

Account Executive
6330 East Thomas Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
P: 404.368.6742
tori.mcglynn@paradox.ai
paradox.ai

Meet Olivia — the conversational AI assistant creating a mobile first hiring experience for your candidates & managers so you can fill roles faster, build your team, streamline onboarding & save time.

Denny’s Sales Team

P: 844.846.7824 Mention code: 6126
dennys@paychex.com
paychex.com

If payroll and HR administration tasks present time-consuming challenges that keep you from focusing on growing your franchise, Paychex can help.  Paychex Flex, our all-in-one HR solution, helps simplify the process and helps you to effectively manage workers across the entire employee lifecycle.

Scott Lambert

Major Market Sales Executive
P: 919.763.6456
slambert@paycor.com
paycor.com

Paycor provides intuitive cloud-based on-boarding, HR, payroll, and timekeeping software with the goal of enabling businesses to be more efficient and make smarter people and process decisions.

Laura Allen

Director National Sales
O: (925) 838-3838
P: (516) 459-1102
lallen@pelicangroup.com
pelicangroup.com

Sonia Ashmore

Account Manager
O: (925) 838-3838
P: (720) 244-2718
sonia@pelicangroup.com
pelicangroup.com

Pelican Group is the nation’s premier vending and amusement management firm. A provider of skilled toy crane games.

William (Bill) Wildman

CEO
101 W. Ohio
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: 317.472.2828
wildman@pincomcap.com
pincomcap.com

Pinnacle Commercial Capital is a specialty finance firm that provides a full suite of financial products and services. With Pinnacle it’s not just a loan, it’s a relationship!

Tom Kilburg

Director of Sales
3830 S. Suntree Way
Boise, ID 83706
P: 208.313.9191
tkilburg@ppidaho.com
ppidaho.com

Brent Mickelsen

General Manager
398 North Yellowstone Highway
Rigby, ID 83442
P: 208.313.9191
bmick@ppidaho.com
ppidaho.com

Mashed Potatoes – Helping our Customers create competitive advantage