Suppliers – S

Steve Nemeth

Senior Director, Foodservice
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 330.832.3975
snemeth@semills.com
SEM-Pro.com

Susan Wyman

National Account Manager
1001 White Cloud Ridge
Snellville, GA 30078
P: 770.837.9323
swyman@semills.com
semills.com

Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce and proud Partner of the DFA!

Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Andrew Clayton

Corporate Sales Manager
PO Box 988
Laurel, MS 39441
P: 601.426.1324
C: 601.422.9539
aclayton@sandersonfarms.com
Sandersonfarms.com

Sanderson Farms supplies Denny’s with marinated chicken fillets and breaded chicken strips.

Jim Edmonson

Vice President
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
edmonsonj@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

Karl Hodoh

Strategic Account Manager
3231 SE 6th Ave
Topeka, KS 66607
P: 785.368.7508
Karl.hodoh@safeTstep.com
safeTstep.com

Amber Littell

Business Development Associate
3231 SE 6th Ave
Topeka, KS 66607
P: 785.559.5517
amber.littell@safeTstep.com
safeTstep.com

The easiest slip-resistant footwear solution! With shoes in every Payless store, safeTstep puts safety within reach.

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
32731 Egypt Lane Suite 901
Magnolia, TX 77354
P: 281.923.3943
bklen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.commx/en/

Sanderson Farms supplies Denny’s with marinated chicken fillets and breaded chicken strips.

Chris Naylon

Partner
2701 Ocean Park Blvd., Suite 140
Santa Monica, CA 90405
P: 323.432.0030

cnaylon@signnn.com
signnn.com

Assist with Sale Leaseback Financing, Portfolio Transactions, Build-to-Suit Financing, and overall real estate analysis.

Benjamin Wingrove

Founder
216 Carpathian Way
Raleigh, NC 27615
P: 919.260.4302
ben@schedulepop.com
schedulepop.com

Staff scheduling, labor cost management, staff communication software.

Taylor Heilbronner

Account Executive
125 Connell Avenue
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 779.206.8170
theilbronner@seating-concepts.com
seating-concepts.com

Leading manufacturer of seating, mill work, and decor, with a 30 year history of customer satisfaction.

Joe Krawcyzk

Vice President of Sales
2354 Ventura Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
P: 612.868.5492
joe@serviceideas.com
serviceideas.com

Viviyan Kennedy

Director Of National Accounts
2354 Ventura Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
P: 405.740.7740
viviyank@serviceideas.com
serviceideas.com

Tabletop, Coffee and Beverage Supplies

Turner Gaw

Vice President Franchise Finance
8351 E. Walker Springs Lanes, Suite 303
Knoxville, TN 37923
P: 615.264.5020
turner.gaw@simmonsfirst.com
Simmonsfirst.com

Franchise Finance (conventional, SBA)

Katy Becker

Strategic Account Manager
6701 Carmel Rd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28226
P: 314.249.3926
katy.becker@steritech.com
steritech.com

Heather Burgess

Director of Strategic Accounts
6701 Carmel Rd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28226
P: 704.965.9562
tony.boncore@steritech.com
steritech.com

Brand Protection Reviews

Jeff Cowles

Director of Culinary Sales
316 Peachtree Street
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 513.374.4317
jcowles@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Ben Pasternak

VP Business Development
220 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: 937.546.9590
bpasternak@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Sous Vide cooked chicken breasts.

Megan Negroni

Sr. Client Service Manager
10055 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772
P: 727.397.9611
mnegroni@sug.biz
superioruniformgroup.com

Superior Uniform Group designs, manufactures and markets employee uniforms, image apparel, scrubs and patient apparel.

Steve Bradley

Sales President
402 Messanie Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
P: 816-232-4100
steve.bradley@syrclean
syrclean.com

Terry Lindle

Vice President Sales
402 Messanie Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
P: 816-232-4100
terry.lindle@syrclean.com
syrclean.com

Manufacturer and distributor of Quality Innovative Cleaning Tools. It all starts with our patented aluminum interchange handle. From mops, brushes, squeegees to brooms.