Suppliers – S

Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

MARK CARLSON

National Account Manager
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 651.492.8018
mark.carlson@jmsmucker.com
smuckerawayfromhome.com

JASON ROTH

National Account Manager
1 Strawberry Lane
Orrville, OH 44667
P: 412.576.5308
jason.roth@jmsmucker.com
smuckerawayfromhome.com

Quality products are offered through our family of iconic brands, including Smucker’s®, Jif®, Folgers®, 1850®, Dickinson’s® and Cafe Bustelo® to name a few.

Chad Bowman

Director, National Accounts
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
bowmanc@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
32731 Egypt Lane Suite 901
Magnolia, TX 77354
P: 281.923.3943
bklen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.commx/en/

Jalapenos

Kevin Procter

AVP Commercial Cooking
100 Paragon Drive
Montvale, NJ 07645
P: 201.529.9439
procterk@sharpsec.com
sharpusa.com

Commercial microwave products

Bibi Carrington

National Accounts Specialist
1 Venture, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949.784.9646
bibi.carrington@shiftpixy.com
shiftpixy.com

Steve Holmes

Co-Founder
1 Venture, Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949.274.7991
steve.holmes@shiftpixy.com
shiftpixy.com

ShiftPixy is a human capital service, revolutionizing employment in the gig economy and providing restaurant operators with self-delivery solution enabling a brand-intended customer experience.

Brandon Eakes

Strategic Account Manager – Key Accounts
5000 T-Rex Avenue, Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
P: 785.217.4149
brandone@shoesforcrews.com
shoesforcrews.com

Since 1984, Shoes For Crews has been a leading innovator in slip-resistant footwear & corporate safety footwear programs with proven expertise in food service.

Mark O’Day

Sales Manager
P: 904.553.0576
moday@ssbags.com
ssbags.com

Dan Doan

Vice President
P: 269.329.9701
ddoan@ssbags.com
ssbags.com

Supplier of paper and foil wraps and bags.

Mark McQueen

National Account Manager
P: 334.306.5721
mmcqueen@shfoods.com
shfoods.com

Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce

Cindy Lawrence

VP of Business Development
1400 Universal Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: 703.726.0646
clawrence@supplylogic.com
supplylogic.com

Phil Schoonmaker

CEO
1400 Universal Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: 703.726.0646
pschoonmaker@supplylogic.com
supplylogic.com

Print Materials for Local Store Marketing, POP, Training, HR, Distribution Items, Branded Merchandise, and Promotional Products