Suppliers – S

Blake Miller

Vice President of National Accounts
7351 South 78th Ave.
Bridgeview, IL 60455
P: 800.353.0933
F: 708.552.4536
blake.miller@stampedemeat.com
stampedemeat.com

Norb Woodhams

Director, Foodservice Sales
P: 330.834.3629
nwoodhams@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

Bryan Thomas

National Chain Accounts Sales Manager
P: 330.488.5379
bthomas@freshmark.com
freshmark.com

All processed pork including, bacon, dry sausage and ham.

Jim Edmonson

Vice President
300 Concord Parkway South
Concord, NC 28027
edmonsonj@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Mark Scott

National Account Manager
2370 Wynbourne Dr.
Gastonia, NC 28056
P: 704.773.9750
scottm@sndcoffee.com
sdcoffeetea.com

Coffee and Tea

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
32731 Egypt Lane Suite 901
Magnolia, TX 77354
P: 281.923.3943
bklen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.commx/en/

Sanderson Farms supplies Denny’s with marinated chicken fillets and breaded chicken strips.

Joe Krawcyzk

Market Development Director
2354 Ventura Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
P: 612.868.5492
joe@serviceideas.com
serviceideas.com

Andy Krawczyk

Eastern Region Sales Director
2354 Ventura Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
P: 651.730.8800
andy@serviceideas.com
serviceideas.com

Tabletop, Coffee and Beverage Supplies

Mark McQueen

National Account Manager
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 334.306.5721
mmcqueen@semills.com
semills.com

Steve Nemeth

Senior Director, Foodservice
333 Old Lindale Road
Rome, GA 30161
P: 330.832.3975
snemeth@semills.com
semills.com

Louisiana Gold Hot Sauce and proud Partner of the DFA!

Katy Becker

Strategic Account Manager
6701 Carmel Rd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28226
P: 314.249.3926
katy.becker@steritech.com
steritech.com

Brand Protection Reviews

Jeff Cowles

Director of Culinary Sales
316 Peachtree Street
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 513.374.4317
jcowles@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Ben Pasternak

VP Business Development
220 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
P: 937.546.9590
bpasternak@sugarcreek.com
sugarcreek.com

Sous Vide cooked chicken breasts.

Megan Negroni

Sr. Client Service Manager
10055 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772
P: 727.397.9611
mnegroni@sug.biz
superioruniformgroup.com

Superior Uniform Group designs, manufactures and markets employee uniforms, image apparel, scrubs and patient apparel.

Steve Bradley

Sales President
402 Messanie Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
P: 816-232-4100
steve.bradley@syrclean
syrclean.com

Terry Lindle

Vice President Sales
402 Messanie Street
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
P: 816-232-4100
terry.lindle@syrclean.com
syrclean.com

Manufacturer and distributor of Quality Innovative Cleaning Tools. It all starts with our patented aluminum interchange handle. From mops, brushes, squeegees to brooms.