Financial Services

Matt Goyette

Vice President, East
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 603-501-0788
M: 603-512-9349
matthew.goyette@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

Christopher Wren

Vice President, Business Development / Franchise Strategy
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 214-675-3333
christopher.wren@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

We have three specialized platforms to serve franchisees: small cap ($2,000 to $1 million) through our Direct Capital division; mid cap ($1-20 million) for multi-unit operators; and large cap (>$20m+)

Cristin O’Hara

Managing Director & Market Executive
100 Federal Street – 9th floor
Boston, MA 02110
P: 617-434-1897
cristin.m.o’hara@baml.com
bankofamerica.com

Luke Millikin

Senior Vice President
201 E. Washington Street – 24th floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2428
P: 602-523-4226
luke.millikin@baml.com
bankofamerica.com

The Restaurant Group is dedicated to understanding & meeting the unique needs of operating companies, franchisees & franchisors across the industry.

Joe Serio

Senior Vice President
215 Schilling Circle, Suite 100
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 410-771-9602
jserio@bankunited.com
bridgefundinggroupinc.com

Trey Peters

Vice President, Business Development Officer
215 Schilling Circle, Suite 100
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 717-347-7721
tpeters@bankunited.com
unitedcapitalbusinesslending.com

Bridge Funding Group, formerly United Capital Business Lending, offers a full suite of loan products.

Suzanne Tellis

Director Franchise Finance, VP
1 Park Plaza, Ste 600
Irvine, CA 92614
P: 949-861-2007
suzanne.tellis@citizensbank.com
citizenscommercial.com/1209/

Mari Hicks

Sales Assistant
1 Park Plaza, Ste 600
Irvine, CA 92614
P: 949-726-7329
mari.hicks@citizensbank.com
citizenscommercial.com/1209/

With nearly $3 billion in loan commitments, Citizens Commercial Banking’s restaurant division is a national leader in financing multi-unit franchisees and regional and national chains. We offer loans to refinance, remodel, develop and acquire restaurants.

Mike Klinko

Brand Relationship Manager
17851 N. 85th Street, Suite 155
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
P: 773-630-2333
mklinko@ftb.com
firsttennessee.com

Todd Jones

Managing Director and Group Head
17851 N. 85th Street, Suite 155
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
P: 480-375-9889
tjones@ftb.com
firsttennessee.com

First Tennessee Franchise Finance, a division of First Tennessee Bank, is a national restaurant lender providing flexible access to capital backed by best-in-class customer service.

Alan F. Gallup

P: 949.428.0480 Ext. 103
ag@nationalfranchisesales.com
nationalfranchisesales.com

John Lukac

P: 949.428.0480 Ext. 107
jl@nationalfranchisesales.com
nationalfranchisesales.com

Specializing in the resale of franchise businesses since 1978. Experienced in handling hundreds of Denny’s resales.

Sharon Soltero

VP Franchisor Relations & Marketing
3154 18th Avenue, Suite 3
Columbus, NE 68601
P: 402.562.1801
ssoltero@ppbifranchise.com
ppbifranchise.com

Michael Vallorosi

EVP/President of Franchise Lending
3154 18th Avenue, Suite 3
Columbus, NE 68601
P: 201.746.6935
mvallorosi@ppbifranchise.com
ppbifranchise.com

Pacific Premier Franchise Capital works with multi-unit operators in the nation’s largest franchised restaurant brands.  The company provides equipment loans as well as real estate loans from $100,000 to in excess of $40 million.

Bill Wildman

President & CEO
101 W. Ohio
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: 314.514.6906

wildman@pincomcap.com
pincomcap.com

Provides financial services and senior debt capital to grow franchise businesses

Josh Conlon

Vice President, Franchise Finance
655 Business Center Drive
Horsham, PA 19044
P: 617.513.3353

jconlon@pnc.com
pnc.com

Sean Dwyer

Vice President, Franchise Finance
655 Business Center Drive
Horsham, PA 19044
P: 949.204.4511

sdwyer@pnc.com
pnc.com

PNC Franchise Finance is a full service lending partner that provides financing solutions to franchisees, including financing for remodels, development, acquisitions or simply refinancing.

Our Sponsors