Suppliers – E

Thomas Burbey

AVP Global Accounts
13000 Deerfield Pkwy #300
Milton, GA 30004
P: 678.896.4334
thomas.burbey@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Your company for Chemical and Sanitation needs!

Andrew Isaacs

Corporate Account Manager
9741-C Southern Pine Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 404.925.7709
andrew.isaacs@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Ecolab pest elimination services

Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
dfifoodservice.com

Rob Thomas

National Account Manager
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
rthomas@miniat.com
miniat.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork, and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

David Fedoronko

Director, North American Sales
810 Hamilton Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
P: 646.391.4852
dfedoronko@elacarte.com
elacarte.com

Randy Kies

VP, Customer Success
810 Hamilton Street
Redwood City, CA 94063
P: 650.776.2635
randy@elacarte.com
elacarte.com

Table-top tablet and FOH technology.

Christy Williams

Interim CEO, COO
1701 Barrett Lakes Blvd. NW, Suite 180
Kennesaw, GA 30144
P: 678.797.5160
christyw@elevanta.com
elevanta.com

Services designed for franchisees, including medical, life, vision, dental, commercial, EPLI, and personal lines insurance, payroll services, tax credit processing, background screening, and financing options.

Steven Stohrer

Director of Product Management
407 Jeffreys Lane
Goldsboro, NC 27530
P: 919.734.8300
sstohrer@empire-equipment.com
empire-equipment.com

Midea Microwave Ovens.

Joseph P. Younes, P.E.

8810 Commodity Circle, #18
Orlando, FL 32819
P: 407.354.5765
F: 407.354.5766
jyounes@esicc.com
esicc.com

John Amm

8810 Commodity Circle, #18
Orlando, FL 32819
P: 407.354.5765
F: 407.354.5766
ejamm@esicc.com
esicc.com

ENCOTECH Services, Inc. is a General Contractor emphasizing in restaurant development, commercial retail, office complexes, and residential construction.

Marc Shaw

Account Executive
100 Superior Plaza Way, Ste. 260
Superior, CO 80027
P: 505.720.1585
mshaw@envysion.com
theftspot

Jimmy Zhang

233 S 7th Ave
City of Industry, CA 91746
P: 626.934.9448
C: 626.354.9121
jimmy@eukya.com
eukya.com

Eukya Furniture are full line restaurant and hotel furniture Manufacturer, have our own factory. We are committed to using best material providing the best quality products in food and hospitality industry. We have huge inventory and looking forward to serving your needs.

Our Sponsors