Suppliers – E

Wilson McDonald

Sr. Corporate Account Manager
P: 678.896.4334
wilson.mcdonald@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Your company for Chemical and Sanitation needs!

Andrew Isaacs

Corporate Account Manager
P: 404.925.7709
andrew.isaacs@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Deedee Smith

VP Sales, East
P: 336.508.8948
deedee.smith@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Ecolab pest elimination services

Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
dfifoodservice.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork, and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

Hannah Copeland

VP Sales & Marketing
P: 678.439.2283
hannahc@elevanta.com
elevanta.com

Services designed for franchisees, including medical, life, vision, dental, commercial, EPLI, and personal lines insurance, payroll services, tax credit processing, background screening, and financing options.

Christina Williams

Associate Customer Success Manager
P: 303.381.4776
cwilliams@envysion.com
envysion.com

Jimmy Zhang

233 S 7th Ave
City of Industry, CA 91746
P: 626.934.9448
C: 626.354.9121
jimmy@eukya.com
eukya.com

Eukya Furniture are full line restaurant and hotel furniture Manufacturer, have our own factory. We are committed to using best material providing the best quality products in food and hospitality industry. We have huge inventory and looking forward to serving your needs.

Our Sponsors