Suppliers – T

William D. Johnson

VP, Sales Manager, Franchise Finance
11100 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 801
Minnetonka, MN 55305
P: 952.656.3268
bjohnson@tcfef.com
tcfef.com

John Distad

Franchise Territory Manager
11100 Wayzata Blvd. Suite 801
Minnetonka, MN 55305
P: 952.656.7538
jdistad@tcfef.com
tcfef.com

Cash flow lender offering financing from $100,000 to $10,000,000 for real estate, acquisitions, capital loans, equipment upgrades, new builds, partnership buyouts, refinancing and remodels.

Caleb Beckford

Senior Manager Franchise Lending
One Royal Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
P: 203.429.2108
caleb.beckford@td.com
tdbank.com

Thomas Pretty

Head of SBA Lending
40 Danbury Road
Fairfield, CT 06897
P: 203.761.3830
thomas.pretty@td.com
tdbank.com

Small Business Lending

Jim Isenhour

9411 N. 96th East Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
P: 888.875.6122 Ext. 219
jisenhour@tigernaturalgas.com
tigernaturalgas.com

Natural gas marketing, supply and energy management to end-use customers. Tiger can save you money on your natural gas costs.

Will Bailey

Account Manager
288 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 32331
P: 864.672.6132
dennys.@trane.com

HVAC Equipment, Rooftops

Eddie Vann

National Account Manager
8041-C Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 707-527-6381 ext. 2226
Eddie.Vann@itwfeg.com
vulcanequipment.com

Tim Welsh

Vulcan / Wolf, Divisions of ITW Food Equipment Group, LLC
Sales Director & Business Development Manager, Chain Cooking Division
8041 C Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273
F: 704-264-2672
tim.welsh@vulcanhart.com
vulcanequipment.com

Hobart/Traulsen/Vulcan supplies quality toasters, refrigeration; griddles and fryers with service support.

Cristie Sapp

Director Content Production & Distribution
4585 NW 6th Street, Suite C
Gainesville, FL 32609
P: 352-278-1853
cristie.sapp@travelmediagroup.com
travelmediagroup.com

Travel Media Group provides nationwide hotel discount guides to Denny’s customers free of charge.

Christine Harvey

Vice President National Accounts
5303 Shilshole Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98107
P: 919.454.1135
charvey@tridentseafoods.com
tridentseafoods.com

Carmen Romero

National Accounts Coordinator
5303 Shilshole Ave, NW
Seattle, WA 98107
P: 206.297.6618
carmenr@tridentseafoods.com
tridentseafoods.com

Trident Seafoods proudly provides Denny’s with Alaska Salmon for your domestic and international restaurants. The Denny’s Keta Salmon is sustainably caught in the pristine waters of Alaska on American Flagships.

Mike Grimes

Sr. Manager, National Accounts
P: 513.702.6849
michael.grimes@saralee.com
saralee.com

Frozen Bakery, Protein, Coffee and Tea

Our Sponsors