Suppliers – T

Danielle Greak

Senior Director, Strategic Accounts
P: 720.897.6289
dgreak@talentreef.com
talentreef.com

The number one provider of Social Recruiting and Talent Management Software built for the hourly workforce.

Jason Field

Strategic Partner Director
18757 Burbank Blvd. #109
Tarzana, CA 91356
P: 747.223.6931
jason.field@tapcheck.com
tapcheck.com

Tapcheck is an employee earned wage access benefit. With Tapcheck, employees choose how often they are paid, lower financial stress, and are more productive.

Jim Isenhour

9411 N. 96th East Ave.
Owasso, OK 74055
P: 888.875.6122 Ext. 219
jisenhour@tigernaturalgas.com
tigernaturalgas.com

Natural gas marketing, supply and energy management to end-use customers. Tiger can save you money on your natural gas costs.

Will Bailey

Account Manager
288 Fairforest Way
Greenville, SC 32331
P: 864.672.6132
dennys.@trane.com

HVAC Equipment, Rooftops

Patricia Totton

CEO
1711 N Pennsylvania St #190
Carmel, IN 46032
P: 858.342.4069
Patricia.Totton@tsdglobal.com
tsdglobal.com

We are the national call center for Denny’s and streamline phone orders for franchisees as well as corporate locations.

Thomas Martin

National Account Manager
101 Mt Holly Bypass
Lumberton, NJ 08048
P: 800.257.0751
tmartin@fmponline.com
fmponline.com

Franklin Machine Products (FMP) is a leading parts and accessories provider in the foodservice industry with over 100 years of extensive parts research and innovative product solutions.

Rick Blinson

Executive Vice President of National Accounts
4649 Sterling Cove
Belden, MS 38826
P: 310.900.1050
rick@turboairinc.com
turboairinc.com

Charles Kim

National Chain Sales Manager
4184 E. Conant Street
Long Beach, CA 90808
P: 310.900.1050
Charles@turboairinc.com
turboairinc.com

North American Manufacturer of Foodservice Equipment, Upright, Undercounter, Prep Tables, Work Tables – included with Turbo Air’s patented self-cleaning condenser, at no additional charge.

Mike Grimes

Sales Executive, CCA
2200 W. Don Tyson Parkway
Springdale, AR 72762
P: 513.702.6849
michael.grimes@tyson.com
tyson.com

Tyson is a full line supplier of beef, pork, poultry, and prepared foods.

Our Sponsors