Kimmie Dunlay

Senior Director | National Accounts
P: (720) 891-0208
kdunlay@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Pat McGrath

National Account Executive
P: (612) 670.8023
pmcgrath@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Leading provider of cooking oil management solutions helping foodservice operators make their kitchens safer, smarter, more efficient and more sustainable.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
P: (254) 230-7375
dhood@darifair.com
rubixfoods.com

Steve Murray

VP of National Chain Accounts
P: (407) 253-2196
smurray@darifair.com
rubixfoods.com

From concept to commercialization. Everything we do at Rubix Foods is grounded in our proprietary 4C Process: a collaborative approach designed to deliver the right customized solution for our customers.

Jim Baxter

Director of Client Development National Accounts, Foodservice
P: (214) 991-1178
j.baxter@rational-online.com
rational-online.com

Eileen Kowles

Key Accounts Project Manager
P: (214) 324-0999
e.kowles@rational-online.com
rational-online.com

Ovens

Melanie Parham

Sales Representative
1445 Langham Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084
P: 480-325-8315
Melanie.Parham@rtui.com
indoormedia.com

Generate New Customers Register Tapes Unlimited™ literally places your ad in the hands of prospects 1-2 times every week through coupons on their grocery store receipts!

Chris Kuehn

Account Executive
P: (717) 269-0192
ckuehn@restaurant365.com
restaurant365.com

Restaurant365 is the industry’s leading all-in-one, cloud-based accounting, inventory, scheduling, payroll, and HR solution developed specifically for restaurants. R365’s restaurant enterprise management.

Zachary Leonard

Consultant
777 S. Harbour Island Blvd, Ste 890
Tampa, FL 33602
P: 941.356.5087

zleonard@revenuemanage.com
revenuemanage.com

RMS helps restaurant franchisees maximize profitability and protect transaction counts through a data-based approach to strategic menu pricing. Learn more at revenuemanage.com

Randall J. Bowman

National Account Manager
165 Rushmore Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
P: 937-548-4211
M: 937-564-0438
rbowman@rich.com
richfoodservice.com

Chef Gregory Helinski

19850 N. Liberty Rd.
Butler, OH 44822
P: 740 694 1893
M: 740 485 0619
richfoodservice.com

Whipped toppings and icings

Katie Kinnear

Director of Engagement Strategy
P: (929) 245-6903
Katie.Kinnear@rubicon.com
rubicon.com

Amanda Astor

Specialist, Communications
Amanda.Astor@rubicon.com
rubicon.com

A waste, recycling, and compost management company focused on cost control, regulation management, and diversion opportunities. Offering 24/7/365 first in class customer service.