Suppliers – R

Peter Barovich

CEO
5402 S. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 480-325-8315
pete@redmtnlighting.com
redmtnlighting.com

Bruce Sweeny

Director
5402 S. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 480-325-8315
bulbs@redmtnlighting.com
redmtnlighting.com

Supplier of all Lighting Needs. Both interior and exterior. Signs, Pole Lights, Wall packs, Back of House and Dining Area. We also do service and installation in selected markets.

Morgan Harris

Co-Founder
7 Bendix
Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949.439.1850

mharris@restaurant365.net
restaurant365software.com

John Moody

Co-Founder
7 Bendix
Irvine, CA 92618

jmoody@restaurant365.net
restaurant365software.com

Restaurant365 provides accounting and back office software specific to the restaurant industry. Full integration to your POS, vendors, banks, and payroll providers are included.

Chad Morrison

Sr. Account Manager
2250 Pilot Knob Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
P: 651.796.1696
cmorrison@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Leading provider of cooking oil management solutions helping foodservice operators make their kitchens safer, smarter, more efficient and more sustainable.

Steven Davis

Owner
9304 E. Raintree Drive, #120
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
P: 480.429.4580

steven@retail1031.com
retail1031.com

Mary Blank

Transaction Coordinator
9304 E. Raintree Drive, #120
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
P: 480.429.4580

mary@retail1031.com
retail1031.com

Broker/Sale-Leaseback Guru

Leo Largoza

Managing Partner
904 Silver Spur Road #407
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
P: 310.378.4771

leolargoza@rethinkhc.com
rethinkhc.com

Charles Lee

Consultant
904 Silver Spur Road #407
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
P: 661.775.5923

charles.lee@reliantez.com
rethinkhc.com

Workers Comp, Liability, Group Benefits, Insurance, Tax Credits and Incentives

Randall J. Bowman

National Account Manager
165 Rushmore Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
P: 937-548-4211
M: 937-564-0438
rbowman@rich.com
richfoodservice.com

Chef Gregory Helinski

19850 N. Liberty Rd.
Butler, OH 44822
P: 740 694 1893
M: 740 485 0619
richfoodservice.com

Whipped toppings and icings

Vincent Scheerer

Chief Business Development Officer
106 Apple St, Suite 225
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
P: 732.559.3485
vince.scheerer@riverroadwaste.com
RiverRoadWaste.com

RiverRoad Waste Solutions is a leading provider of waste, recycling and sustainability services.

Meredith Clinton

Director of Sales & Marketing
3140 Towerwood Dr
Dallas, TX 75234
P: 972.352.8994
mclinton@rslc.net
rslc.net

Rolland supplies and services physical security solutions – Safes, Smart Safes (cash management) and Door Hardware.

Our Sponsors