Suppliers – R

Peter Barovich

CEO
5402 S. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 480-325-8315
pete@redmtnlighting.com
redmtnlighting.com

Bruce Sweeny

Director
5402 S. 40th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 480-325-8315
bulbs@redmtnlighting.com
redmtnlighting.com

Supplier of all Lighting Needs. Both interior and exterior. Signs, Pole Lights, Wall packs, Back of House and Dining Area. We also do service and installation in selected markets.

Melanie Parham

Sales Representative
1445 Langham Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77084
P: 480-325-8315
Melanie.Parham@rtui.com
indoormedia.com

Generate New Customers Register Tapes Unlimited™ literally places your ad in the hands of prospects 1-2 times every week through coupons on their grocery store receipts!

Morgan Harris

Co-Founder
7 Bendix
Irvine, CA 92618
P: 949.439.1850

mharris@restaurant365.net
restaurant365software.com

John Moody

Co-Founder
7 Bendix
Irvine, CA 92618

jmoody@restaurant365.net
restaurant365software.com

Restaurant365 provides accounting and back office software specific to the restaurant industry. Full integration to your POS, vendors, banks, and payroll providers are included.

Chad Morrison

Sr. Account Manager
2250 Pilot Knob Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
P: 651.796.1696
cmorrison@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Leading provider of cooking oil management solutions helping foodservice operators make their kitchens safer, smarter, more efficient and more sustainable.

Leo Largoza

Managing Partner
904 Silver Spur Road #407
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
P: 310.378.4771

leolargoza@rethinkhc.com
rethinkhc.com

Charles Lee

Consultant
904 Silver Spur Road #407
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
P: 661.775.5923

charles.lee@reliantez.com
rethinkhc.com

Workers Comp, Liability, Group Benefits, Insurance, Tax Credits and Incentives

Kurt Bramstedt

Commercial Sales Manager – West and Mountain Regions
1115 Northmeadow Parkway
Roswell, GA 30076
P: 657-274-5686
kurt.bramstedt@rheem.com
rheem.com

Dave Hanley

Commercial Sales Manager
1115 Northmeadow Parkway
Roswell, GA 30076
P: 817-680-4117
dave.hanley@rheem.com
rheem.com

Tank and tankless water heaters which use gas and electricity, hybrid/heat pump water heaters, HVAC/Air Conditioners and furnaces up to 30 tons

Randall J. Bowman

National Account Manager
165 Rushmore Drive
Bartlett, IL 60103
P: 937-548-4211
M: 937-564-0438
rbowman@rich.com
richfoodservice.com

Chef Gregory Helinski

19850 N. Liberty Rd.
Butler, OH 44822
P: 740 694 1893
M: 740 485 0619
richfoodservice.com

Whipped toppings and icings

Zachary Leonard

Consultant
777 S. Harbour Island Blvd, Ste 890
Tampa, FL 33602
P: 941.356.5087

zleonard@revenuemanage.com
revenuemanage.com

RMS helps restaurant franchisees maximize profitability and protect transaction counts through a data-based approach to strategic menu pricing. Learn more at revenuemanage.com

Our Sponsors