Bronze Sponsors

Chris Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Justin Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Equipment Dealer, Furniture Manufacturer, Millwork Manufacturer. Specialize in Turn Key operations with New Stores and Remodels.

Ann Geddes

255 Business Center
Horsham, PA 19044
P: 972.824.8743
ann.geddes@grupobimbo.com
bimbofoodservice.com

Bakery products both fresh and frozen

Matt Goyette

Vice President, East
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 603-501-0788
M: 603-512-9349
matthew.goyette@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

Christopher Wren

Vice President, Business Development / Franchise Strategy
10201 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Rye, NH 03870
P: 214-675-3333
christopher.wren@cit.com
dennys.directcapital.com

We have three specialized platforms to serve franchisees: small cap ($2,000 to $1 million) through our Direct Capital division; mid cap ($1-20 million) for multi-unit operators; and large cap (>$20m+).

Carl Worthington

FS Manager – East
P: 817.999.0707
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Michael Pinkelman

Director, Business Development
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 419.215.3959
mpinkelman@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

John Garlinghouse

P: 801.652.5034
john_garlinghouse@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

Dave Miller

P: 801.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com
dailysmeats.com

Daily’s is the West Coast Supplier of pre-cooked bacon.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

Dave Janson

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.353.9744
O: 817.909.8988
davej@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Ken Wise

Director of National Accounts
P: 916.730.6675
kenneth.wise@dpsg.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

Dan Soto

Sr. Director of Sales
16250 Vincennes Avenue
South Holland, IL 60473
P: 708.589.2439
dsoto@miniat.com
dfifoodservice.com

For over 100 years, we’ve been providing custom, value-added beef, pork, and poultry to national restaurant chains and industrial food manufacturers.

Mike L. Thompson

President & CEO
P: 262.942.4248
mthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Michael J. Thompson

National Sales Account Manager
P: 262.947.0320
mjthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Fair Oaks farms is a minority owned company that provides fully cooked and par cooked beef, pork & poultry.

Phil Sutter

Director Franchisee Sales
11717 Exploration Lane
Germantown, MD 20876
P: 214.577.8680
phil.sutter@hughes.com
hughes.com

Sharon Elliott

Director Atlantic Regional Sales
11717 Exploration Lane
Germantown, MD 20876
P: 301.601.6412
sharon.elliott@hughes.com
hughes.com

DINE program, Managed Network Services provider for high-speed broadband, satellite, 4G LTE plus managed in store Wifi (Customer and Employee).

Joe Bilek

P: 612.860.5291
joebilek@yahoo.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Josie Haynes

National Account Manager | Global Business Unit
P: 954.547.7979
Josie.Haynes@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

Greg Mosley

Vice President, Employee Benefit Advisor
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 770.274.2913
greg.mosley@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

McGriff Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, and more in all 50 states and abroad. Regions Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Heather DeLuca

VP of Sales
1432 Opechee Way
Glendale, CA 91208-1962
P: 818-296-7117
heather.deluca@nen-inc.com
nen-inc.com/

Sonia Ashmore

Senior Account Executive
325 Interlocken Parkway B
Broomfield, CO 80021
P: 303-664-4438
M: 720-244-2718
sonia.ashmore@nen-inc.com
nen-inc.com/

The largest Coast to Coast and most innovative amusement game company in the industry. Specializing in skill crane machines utilizing social media to drive new traffic to your location(s).

Greg Nuccetelli

2013 Yamacraw Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
P: 919.373.8317
M: 412.582.0244
greg.nuccetelli@us.nestle.com
nestle.com

Superior Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturer.

Joy Hodgson

1875 S. Grant St., Suite 810
San Mateo, CA 94402
P: 512.417.6462
joy@punchh.com
punchh.com

Rachel Birdseye

1875 S. Grant St., Suite 810
San Mateo, CA 94402
P: 513.659.4847
rachel@punchh.com
punchh.com

CRM, rewards and digital marketing platform

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
P: 281.923.3943
b.klen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.com.mx

Jalapenos

Our Sponsors