Phillip Sanders

Director of Business Development
2601 E. HWY 114, Ste 400
Southlake, TX 76262
P: 817.403.6613
psanders@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

Jordan Woodbury

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.354.2892
jordanw@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Kevin Skidmore

Director of Sales
PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: (605) 354-9772
Kevins@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Valerie Maes

Senior Account Manager, Commercial National Accounts
P: (720) 201-2574
vmaes@directv.com
Directv.com/forbusiness

Jennifer Cooper

Executive Sales Specialist
P: (310) 744-8119
Jenifer.Cooper@advantagemarketingpartners.com
Directv.com/forbusiness

As the #1 satellite TV provider, DIRECTV offers national businesses a total entertainment solution with the best in news, sports and entertainment programming!

Robb Sherrod

National Account Manager
10601 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 561.284.6784
rsherrod@genpak.com
genpak.com

Takeout Packaging

Joe Bilek

P: 612.860.5291
joebilek@yahoo.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Ed Smith

National Account Director
6710 Tulip Plantation Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 803.318.1557
Ed.Smith@kdrp.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

Lark Larkins

National Account Manager
P: (843) 907-9007
lark.larkins@kraftheinz.com
heinz.com

Glenn Yates

Associate Director National Accounts
P: 704.771.8934
glenn.yates@kraftheinz.com
heinz.com

The Kraft Heinz Company provides high quality, great taste and nutrition for all eating occasions. Proud supplier of Heinz ketchup & mustard, condiments and portion control products for Denny’s.

Rick Domhoff

Director of National Accounts
P: (724) 799-3642
rick.domhoff@krusteaz.com
krusteazpro.com

Tara Jackson

Director of National Accounts
P: (816) 776-9240
Tara.Jackson@krusteaz.com
krusteazpro.com

Krusteaz is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Laura Miller

National Account Manager | Global Business Unit
P: 770.842.9190
laura.miller@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Jason Light

Director of National Accounts
P: 469.503.9590
jason.light@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Lori Nagle

National Account Manager
P: (319) 269-7945
Lori.Nagle@mccain.com
mccain.com

McCain Foods is the largest manufacturer of french fries and appetizers in the world.

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

Greg Mosley

Vice President, Employee Benefit Advisor
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 770.274.2913
greg.mosley@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

McGriff Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, claim advocacy, and more in all 50 states and abroad. McGriff Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Greg Nuccetelli

Manager, Customer Accounts
2013 Yamacraw Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
P: 919.373.8317
M: 412.582.0244
greg.nuccetelli@us.nestle.com
nestle.com

Superior Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturer.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

Brad Glover

National Accounts Manager
7802 Ambleside Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
brad.glover@simplot.com
simplot.com

We sell Denny’s avocados

Blake Harber

VP of Sales
P: 909.965.2148
blake@workstream.is
workstream.us

Tanner Rasmussen

Strategic Partnerships – Regional Manager
P: 801.836.7525
tanner@workstream.is
workstream.us

Workstream is a text recruiting and hiring tool built for quick-service restaurants. Our software helps you to hire faster via automate job postings, applicant screening and onboarding.