Bronze Sponsors

Carl Worthington

FS Manager – East
P: 817.999.0707
carl.worthington@continentalmills.com
continentalmills.com

Continental Mills is national producer of high quality baking, griddle, and snack mixes.

Michael Pinkelman

Director, Business Development
504 Sansom Blvd.
Saginaw, TX 76179
P: 419.215.3959
mpinkelman@ctifoods.com
ctifoods.com

Soups, Sauces, Processed Proteins

JORDAN WOODBURY

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.354.2892
jordanw@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

David Hood

Director of National Accounts
4131 Sunbeam Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257
P: 254.897.7484
dhood@darifair.com
darifair.com

Supplier of Buttermilk and other Dairy based solutions

Robb Sherrod

National Account Manager
10601 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 561.284.6784
rsherrod@genpak.com
genpak.com

Takeout Packaging

ANDREA ANDERSON

National Chain Accounts Manager
1 Hormel Place
Austin, TX 55912
P: 368.847.0403
ajanderson@hormel.com
hormelfoodservice.com

Hormel has their Global food safety SQF 2000 level 3 certification to insure you enjoy the most wholesome and quality food products such as Cooked Chorizo, Mamma Rannie 2oz. Meatball and Smoked Cheddar Cheese polish.

Phil Sutter

Director Franchisee Sales
11717 Exploration Lane
Germantown, MD 20876
P: 214.577.8680
phil.sutter@hughes.com
hughes.com

Sharon Elliott

Director Atlantic Regional Sales
11717 Exploration Lane
Germantown, MD 20876
P: 301.601.6412
sharon.elliott@hughes.com
hughes.com

DINE program, Managed Network Services provider for high-speed broadband, satellite, 4G LTE plus managed in store Wifi (Customer and Employee).

Joe Bilek

P: 612.860.5291
joebilek@yahoo.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Ken Wise

Director of National Accounts
6710 Tulip Plantation Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 916.730.6675
kenneth.wise@kdrp.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

JENNIFER RETTER

National Account Manager
P: 724.448.3239
Jennifer.Retter@KraftHeinz.com
heinz.com

GLENN YATES

Associate Director National Accounts
P: 704.771.8934
glenn.yates@kraftheinz.com
heinz.com

The Kraft Heinz Company provides high quality, great taste and nutrition for all eating occasions. Proud supplier of Heinz ketchup & mustard, condiments and portion control products for Denny’s.

Josie Haynes

National Account Manager | Global Business Unit
P: 954.547.7979
Josie.Haynes@lambweston.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

Greg Mosley

Vice President, Employee Benefit Advisor
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 770.274.2913
greg.mosley@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

McGriff Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, claim advocacy, and more in all 50 states and abroad. McGriff Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Corey Stepien

National Account Manager
Corey.Stepien@tabasco.com
Tabascofoodservice.com

McIlhenny Company proudly celebrates over 150 years of creating the iconic TABASCO® brand Original Red Sauce—3 simple ingredients and up to 3 years barrel aging, virtually the same way it was made in 1868. Still family-owned and operated, McIlhenny Company produces a line of pepper sauces that are sold in more than 185 countries and labeled in 22 languages.

Lacey Daniel

National Sales Manager
404.735.3461
ldaniel@netspend.com
Netspend.com/business

Netspend® provides organizations with prepaid cards and innovative tools for your business; including payroll, tip distribution, incentive and disbursement programs.

FOLASHADE OTUYELU

Sr. Customer Success Manager
P: 718.909.8750
Folashade@olo.com
olo.com

SETH HALL

Sales Director
P: 828.448.2349
seth@olo.com
olo.com

Digital ordering done right!

Jim English

Vice President, National Accounts
P: 651.231.4618
jenglish@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Dan Malloy

Director, National Accounts
612.469.8789
dmalloy@rti-inc.com
rti-inc.com

Leading provider of cooking oil management solutions helping foodservice operators make their kitchens safer, smarter, more efficient and more sustainable.

RAY DANIELL

40 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
P: 678-357-5460
rdaniell@venturafoods.com
venturafoods.com

Ventura Foods mission is to help our customers delight their customers. This mission is accomplished by providing Denny’s with flavor solutions through margarines, butter blends, dressings, sauces, and cooking oils.

Our Sponsors