Bronze Sponsors

Chris Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
chris@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Justin Silcock

P: 208.677.3285
justin@a1booth.com
a1booth.com

Equipment Dealer, Furniture Manufacturer, Millwork Manufacturer. Specialize in Turn Key operations with New Stores and Remodels.

Randy Young

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 402.210.7783
rayoung@baf.com
baf.com

Cynthia Freeman

Sr. Nat’l Acct Mgr.
19634 G Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
P: 918.342.1511
cfreeman@baf.com
baf.com

Scratch Match Hash browns and Mashed Potatoes. Ideal for multiple day packs.

John Garlinghouse

P: 801.652.5034
john_garlinghouse@dailysmeats.com
dailysmeats.com

Dave Miller

P: 801.831.1965
davidjmiller598@gmail.com
dailysmeats.com

Daily’s is the West Coast Supplier of pre-cooked bacon.

Dave Janson

PO Box 1257
Huron, SD 57350
P: 605.353.9744
O: 817.909.8988
davej@dakotaprovisions.com
dakotaprovisions.com

Our mission is to give our growers added value fort heir products and to provide our customers with the highest level of confidence in our provisions and services. Our Vision is to provide homegrown, world-class products for the growing of Denny’s Brand.

Turner Creech

Director of National Accounts
P: 770.407.9933
turner.creech@dpsg.com
drpepper.com

Dr Pepper is a leading brand of the Dr Pepper Snapple Group, a national beverage manufacturer. We love Denny’s!!

Mike L. Thompson

President & CEO
P: 262.942.4248
mthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Michael J. Thompson

National Sales Account Manager
P: 262.947.0320
mjthompson@fairoaksfarms.com
fairoaksfarms.com

Fair Oaks farms is a minority owned company that provides fully cooked and par cooked beef, pork & poultry.

Joe Bilek

P: 218.961.3435
C: 612.860.5291 (Cell)
F: 612.378.8502
joebilek@yahoo.com
kemps.com

Mike Punton

P: 320.743.3438
F: 612.378.8502
m.punton@kemps.com
kemps.com

Manufactures ice cream, frozen desserts and novelties for food service customers nationally.

Jason Light

National Account Manager
P: 469.503.9590
jason.light@conagrafoods.com
lambweston.com

Lamb Weston is proud to be the supplier to Denny’s for French Fries, Seasoned Fries, Skillet potatoes and Kettle Chips.

Heather DeLuca

VP of Sales
1432 Opechee Way
Glendale, CA 91208-1962
P: 818-296-7117
heather.deluca@nen-inc.com
nen-inc.com/

Sonia Ashmore

Senior Account Executive
325 Interlocken Parkway B
Broomfield, CO 80021
P: 303-664-4438
M: 720-244-2718
sonia.ashmore@nen-inc.com
nen-inc.com/

The largest Coast to Coast and most innovative amusement game company in the industry. Specializing in skill crane machines utilizing social media to drive new traffic to your location(s).

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
300 Colonial Center Pkwy., Ste. 200
Roswell, GA 30076
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@regions.com
regionsinsurance.com

Regions Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee
benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, and more in all 50 states and abroad. Regions Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Karl Hodoh

Strategic Account Manager
3231 SE 6th Ave
Topeka, KS 66607
P: 785-368-7508
Karl.hodoh@safeTstep.com
safetstep.com

Amber Littell

National Sales Associate
3231 SE 6th Ave
Topeka, KS 66607
P: 785-368-7508
amber.littell@safeTstep.com
safetstep.com

The easiest slip-resistant footwear solution! With shoes in every Payless store, safeTstep puts safety within reach.

Bob Klen

Director of Food Service
P: 281.923.3943
b.klen@sanmarcosusa.com
empacadorasanmarcos.com.mx

Jalapenos

Our Sponsors