Supplies

Thomas Burbey

AVP Corporate Accounts
13000 Deerfield Pkwy #300
Milton, GA 30004
P: 678.896.4334
thomas.burbey@ecolab.com
ecolab.com

Your company for Chemical and Sanitation needs!

James Kennedy

Sr Exec Director, Restaurant COE
2 P&G Plaza, TE-6
Cincinnati, OH 45202
P: 704.896.2797
kennedy.jh@pg.com
PGpro.com

Pam Wittig

Denny’s Team Leader
1 Windy Knoll
Columbus, SC 28229
P: 803.447.5616
wittig.pl@pg.com
PGpro.com

Marta Turley

National Account Director
7540 Industry Drive
North Charleston, SC 29418
P: 770.686.5454
mturley@amercare.com
www.amercare.com

Cas Sydnor

Sales Manger
59 Meadowbrook Lane, PO Box 275
Sautee Nacoochee, GA 30571
P: 843.824.0550
csydnor@amercare.com
www.amercare.com

A single source supplier with the recently merged JRMI and Royal Paper items into the AmerCare family to create AmerCare Royal. With over 3,000 plus disposable items and a combined 120 years knowledge.
Craig Hagedorn

Sr. Director, CPG
21124 Figueroa St
Carson, CA 90745
P: 832.460.9537
craig.hagedorn@clippercorp.com
clippercorp.com

Clipper Corporation is a leading Designer/Manufacturer of Small wares & Apparel and provides Creative & Intelligent Global Solutions to the Foodservice Industry. Dinnerware, flatware, cutlery and uniforms.

Mike Ryan

Business Development Manager
P: 888-331-9001
m.ryan@crewsafe.com
crewsafe.com/

CrewSafe® is a division of Spellbound Development Group, Inc. We are a world leader in team inspired innovation, focused on protecting your brand from tomorrow’s challenges today. CrewSafe focuses on what matters most in employee and customer safety: products to help our customers minimize losses in their workplace. We supply your XSCU Safety Utility Knives, Safety Training Program and gloves.

William Reynolds

National Account Manager
9630 Wickland Court
Fishers, IN 46037
P: 317.841.8078
william.reynolds@dart.biz
dart.biz

Dart sets the Industry standard of excellence by efficiently providing high quality food service packaging solutions and exceptionally reliable service.

Deb DuVernay

Sr. National Acct. Manager
12830 S. Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH
P: 419.297.7746
dduvernay@daymarksafety.com
daymarksafety.com

Bill Curtis

National Sales Manager
12830 S. Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH
P: 248.342.2710
dmsalessupportteam@daymarksafety.com
daymarksafety.com

DayMark Safety Systems provides food safety, facility safety and employee safety products to the foodservice industry.

David Simmons

One GOJO Plaza, 500
Akron, OH 44311
P: 770.993.9144
F: 330.255.6172
simmonsd@gojo.com
gojo.com

Christine Miller

One GOJO Plaza, 500
Akron, OH 44311
P: 800.321.9647 Ext. 6403
F: 330.255.6172
millerc@gojo.com
gojo.com

GOJO, the hand hygiene experts, help reduce the risk of illness with sanitary sealed, efficacious MICRELL and PURELL

Clint Robins

President
1935 S Main St. Ste. 102
Salisbury, NC 28144
P: 704.603.4556
clint@griffinreps.com
griffinreps.com

Manufacturer’s Representatives for Commercial Kitchen Equipment

David Bustetter

National Chain Accounts Sales Director, Southeast
300 Madison Ave,
Toledo, OH 43699
P: 419-973-1521
dbuste@libbey.com
libbey.com/

John Martin

Southeast Regional Manager, Remote Sales
300 Madison Ave,
Toledo, OH 43699
P: 281-655-5191
jmarti@libbey.com
libbey.com/

Libbey is a fully integrated tabletop provider in glassware, dinnerware and metalware.

Michael Bohland

VP National Accounts
P: 248.613.5106
michael.bohland@oneida.com
Foodservice.oneida.com

Mick McGrogan

District Sales Manager
P: 336.688.2601
mick.mcgrogan@oneida.com
Foodservice.oneida.com

Dinnerware, glassware, flatware

Marty Watson

Account Manager
4 Mile Post Lane
P: 585.709.9680
mwatson@pactiv.com
pactiv.com

Pactiv proudly provides Denny’s restaurants the Denny’s Dome take-out packaging system in addition to Aluminum wrap, ramekin cups, catering packaging and foam hinge trays for food packaging.

Joe Krawcyzk

Vice President of Sales
2354 Ventura Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
P: 612.868.5492
joe@serviceideas.com
serviceideas.com

Viviyan Kennedy

Director Of National Accounts
2354 Ventura Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
P: 405.740.7740
viviyank@serviceideas.com
serviceideas.com

Tabletop, Coffee and Beverage Supplies

Our Sponsors