Suppliers – N

Lacey Daniel

National Sales Manager
404.735.3461
ldaniel@netspend.com
Netspend.com/business

Netspend® provides organizations with prepaid cards and innovative tools for your business; including payroll, tip distribution, incentive and disbursement programs.

Sonia Ashmore

Senior Account Executive
325 Interlocken Parkway B
Broomfield, CO 80021
P: 303.664.4438
M: 720,244.2718
sonia.ashmore@nen-inc.com
nen-inc.com

Stephanie Jandik

Vice President, Sales
325 Interlocken Parkway B
Broomfield, CO 80021
P: 800.735.2559
stephanie.jandik@nen-inc.com
nen-inc.com

The largest Coast to Coast and most innovative amusement game company in the industry. Specializing in skill crane machines utilizing social media to drive new traffic to your location(s).

Alan F. Gallup

P: 949.428.0480 Ext. 103
ag@nationalfranchisesales.com
nationalfranchisesales.com

John Lukac

P: 949.428.0480 Ext. 107
jl@nationalfranchisesales.com
nationalfranchisesales.com

Specializing in the resale of franchise businesses since 1978. Experienced in handling hundreds of Denny’s resales.

Greg Nuccetelli

2013 Yamacraw Drive
Knightdale, NC 27545
P: 919.373.8317
M: 412.582.0244
greg.nuccetelli@us.nestle.com
nestle.com

Superior Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturer.

Crystal Harms

Sales Executive
P: 910.578.1949
crystal@vemcomusic.com
vemcomusic.com

Enrique Ballestas

Operations Manager
P: 407.988.9251
enrique@vemcomusic.com
vemcomusic.com

Offering amusement devices. Crane machines, bulk, ATM’s, jukeboxes, and pool tables

Our Sponsors