How Can We Help You?

Write to Us

The easiest way to get in touch with us is to fill out the form below. We want to answer every single email as fast as we can, but please remember that in most cases, responses will not be immediate. We do however, try to respond within 24 hours.

Thanks for your understanding, and thanks for visiting our website.

We look forward to connecting with you!

Contact Info

1050 Glenbrook Way, Suite 480 PMB 315
Hendersonville, TN 37075
P: 888.433.6697 (888.4.DENNYS)

Sam Wilensky

Chairman of the Board

P: 850.525.2737

Jim Wainwright

Vice Chairman of the Board

P: 303.601.1569

Glenn Beattie

Secretary of the Board

P: 480.722.9196

Dawn Lafreeda

Treasurer of the Board

P: 210.694.0707

Medhat Bechay

Board Member

P: 714.750.3612

Kevin Coveney

Board Member

P: 740.586.2889

Carl Ferland

Board Member

P: 919.303.3300

Dave Kahre

Board Member

P: 630.410.1822

Bobby Naicker

Board Member

P: 604.730.6620

Sandeep Shah

Board Member

P: 909.856.3592

Frank Rivera

Member at Large

P: 407.791.5767

Robert Duskin

Board Advisor


John Lewis

Board Advisor

Barbara Magro

Executive Director & Meeting Manager

P: 888.433.6697