Technology & Office Equipment

Sandy Allen

Sales Representative
8535 Bay Meadows Rd., #11
Jacksonville, FL 32256
P: 919-271-1267
F: 904-367-8755
sandy@ams-micros.com
ams-micros.com

Debbie Stephenson

General Manager
8535 Bay Meadows Rd., #11
Jacksonville, FL 32256
P: 904-367-8300
M: 904-208-1897
debbie@ams-micros.com
ams-micros.com/

Since 1986 “Atlantic Micro Systems of Jacksonville” have been providing uniquely customized POS software solutions to the hospitality markets.

Jim Batchler

Director, Technology Service & Support
203 E. Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29319
P: 864.597.8281
jbatchler@dennys.com
dennys.com

D.I.N.E. (Denny’s Intelligent Network Enterprise) is a complete POS, Back Office and Enterprise Reporting program developed and maintained by Denny’s, Inc for the Denny’s brand. For further details please email dinerequests@dennys.com

Phil Sutter

Director Franchisee Sales
11717 Exploration Lane
Germantown, MD 20876
P: 214.577.8680
phil.sutter@hughes.com
hughes.com

Sharon Elliott

Director Atlantic Regional Sales
11717 Exploration Lane
Germantown, MD 20876
P: 301.601.6412
sharon.elliott@hughes.com
hughes.com

DINE program, Managed Network Services provider for high-speed broadband, satellite, 4G LTE plus managed in store Wifi (Customer and Employee). 

Chris Wisner

Customer Success
122 Meyran Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
P: 412.738.0683
chris.wisner@nowait.com
nowait.com

Evan Addams

Head of Enterprise Partnerships
122 Meyran Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
P: 800.705.1213
evan@nowait.com
nowait.com

Nowait, a Yelp company, is an operations & marketing solution, driving guests from Yelp into restaurants and placing iPads at the host stand for maximum seating efficiency.

Sarah Bierenbaum

Director of Account ManagementP: 203.668.8438
sarah@olo.com
olo.com

Digital ordering done right!

James McPhail

CEO
2901 West Coast Highway, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92663
P: 909.809.7635
james.mcphail@zenecosystems.com
zenecosystems.com

Beth Spence

VP, Marketing
2901 West Coast Highway, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92663
P: 310.955.7815
beth.spence@zenecosystems.com
zenecosystems.com

Zen HQ combines smart, connected thermostats with an intuitive software platform to allow restaurants to monitor and control HVAC and lighting systems remotely, and creating immediate energy savings.

Our Sponsors