Marketing Services

Jennifer Loper

Vice President Account Management
10955 Granada Lane
Overland Park, KS 66211
P: 913.626.9669
jloper@c3mail.com
c3brandmarketing.com

Katelyn Clark

Senior Account Supervisor
10955 Granada Lane
Overland Park, KS 66211
P: 319.383.9838
kclark@c3mail.com
c3brandmarketing.com

C3 is a family and kids marketing and design agency based in Overland Park, Kansas.

Cindy Lawrence

VP of Business Development
1400 Universal Ave
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: 703-726-0646
clawrence@data-source.com
data-source.com

Branded printed material, promotional products, training documents, POP, branded apparel, window clings, giveaway items, flyers

Tama Looney

VP Business Operations
44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314
P: 703-836-3421
tlooney@fishbowl.com
fishbowl.com

Fishbowl is Denny’s CRM provider who centralizes all marketing channel communication and executes email, SMS along with Promotions.

Leslie Fordham

Account Director
400 N. Wymore Rd.
Winter Park, FL 32789
P: 407.774.4606
lfordham@mindstreammedia.com
mindstreammedia.com

Current product used by some Denny’s locations is a Direct Mail program utilizing plastic perforated mailers. We also offer digital media planning and buying across a variety of channels.

Christopher Swanson

CEO
618 1st Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 55616
P: 218.590.9500
chris.swanson@puredriven.com
puredriven.com

Leanne Joynes

Franchise Development Director
618 1st Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 55616
P: 218.834.3170
leanne.joynes@puredriven.com
puredriven.com

Digital Marketing Services dedicated to increasing Traffic, Customers and Revenue!

Cristie Sapp

Director Content Production & Distribution
4585 NW 6th Street, Suite C
Gainesville, FL 32609
P: 352-278-1853
cristie.sapp@travelmediagroup.com
travelmediagroup.com

Travel Media Group provides nationwide hotel discount guides to Denny’s customers free of charge.

On online marketplace for people to list, discover and book What’s Around You, including dining, parking and more!

Tommy Lee

Sr. Enterprise Client Partner
140 New Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
P: 415-266-3300 x7420
M: 415-350-9072
tmlee@yelp.com
www.yelp.com

Mike Shu

National Sales Manager
140 New Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
P: 415.230.8327
mikeshu@yelp.com
www.yelp.com

Yelp is a hyper-local mobile search engine and review site that connects people with great local businesses!

Our Sponsors