Insurance

Charlie Page

Senior Vice President
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 404.550.7738
charlie.page@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

Greg Mosley

Vice President, Employee Benefit Advisor
12725 Morris Road Ext, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30004
P: 770.274.2913
greg.mosley@mcgriffinsurance.com
Mcgriffinsurance.com

McGriff Insurance provides Denny’s Franchisees with property and casualty insurance, employee benefits consulting, employment practice liability, safety training programs, and more in all 50 states and abroad. Regions Insurance does not provide legal or investment advice.

Nick DiCarlo

Intrepid Direct Insurance
7400 College Blvd., Ste 350
Overland Park, KS 66210
P: 913.217.4281
ndicarlo@intrepiddirect.com

Intrepid Direct is a direct provider of commercial insurance for franchise restaurants. Our direct model allows us to save our customers 15-20% on average by eliminating commissions and other costs.

Julie DeBeikes, CIC, CPCU, CRM

DeBeikes Insurance Agency
23241 Ventura Blvd, #224C
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
P: 818.312.7681
julie.debeikes@gmail.com

Rich DeBeikes

DeBeikes Insurance Agency
23241 Ventura Blvd, #224C
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
P: 818.312.7681
rich711@gmail.com

Specializing in placing insurance for restaurants including underwriting, loss control and safety.

Christy Williams

1701 Barrett Lakes Blvd. NW S180
Kennesaw, GA 30144
P: 678.797.5160
F: 678.797.5170
christyw@elevanta.com
yourhealthplus.org

Services designed for franchisees, including medical, life, vision, dental, commercial, EPLI, and personal lines insurance, payroll services, tax credit processing, background screening, and financing options.

Matthew Little

Owner
P: 480.966.9449
matt@littleins.com
farmersagent.com/mlittle

We are a full service insurance agency specializing in liability, property, umbrella, work comp, and EPLI for restaurant franchisees.

Howard Massey

Managing Director and Vice President
3281 E. Guasti Rd., Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91761
P: 909.786.3640
howard.massey@ioausa.com
ioausa.com

Greg Massey

Vice President
3281 E. Guasti Rd., Suite 400
Ontario, CA 91761
P: 714.225.1762
greg.massey@ioausa.com
ioausa.com

IOA is a $1B agency that writes in all states. We write over 3400 restaurants in terms of WC, Property, EPLI etc. Incredible Safety Programs that lower mods, rates & exclusive insurance programs.

Leo Largoza

Managing Partner
904 Silver Spur Road #407
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
P: 310.378.4771

leolargoza@rethinkhc.com
rethinkhc.com

Charles Lee

Consultant
904 Silver Spur Road #407
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
P: 661.775.5923

charles.lee@reliantez.com
rethinkhc.com

Workers Comp, Liability, Group Benefits, Insurance, Tax Credits and Incentives

John Zabasky

CEO
1901 S. Victoria Ave. Ste. 109
Oxnard, CA 93035
P: 818.406.9152
jzabasky@worxsitehr.com
worxsitehr.com

Colby Nelson

Manager Insurance Services
1901 S. Victoria Ave. Ste. 109
Oxnard, CA 93035
P: 818.518.5662
cnelson@worxsitehr.com
worxsitehr.com

Insurance Broker that provides free benefits administration, payroll, HRIS through our proprietary software and bi-lingual call center.

Our Sponsors